First photos of Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter & hubby at their white wedding
Here are pics from the white wedding of Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko Florence Mayen to her heartthrob, Chimaobi Shawcross. The glamourous wedding held yesterday Saturday September 20th at Eko Hotel. See plenty more photos after the cut...
Lovly weddin, lovly couple, nd wow lovly gown, dat gown is 2 kill 4. Glamorous weddin indeed. Linda urs go come too. Hop we'll be invited shaa! Happy married life 2 dem
You see empty barrel make hell of noise.with the plenty money they had,they ended up doing the weeding here in Nigeria not In Dubii.@tuface and Tiwasalvage you can now see yourself it's not by Travelling to Iraq for weeding that matter.
The husband is ajebo. I am sure he is the son of one of these thieves that are killing our country. Anyway, congrat, make una respect and adorned each other
As long as we openly celebrate criminals and rejoice with them when they fritter away our commonwealth on trivialities like this type of their children's wedding extravaganzas we will never have good roads, good hospitals, good schools, social infrastructure like pipe Bourne water, disease free environments, industries and employment opportunities for our people, enlightened and educated citizenry (who do not commit crime, kidnapping or join boko haram) and so many other things that Nigerians are entitled to from their commonwealth because this is how that money is being spent.
I can never, ever celebrate these rogues and their kids! What did this senator Ita Giwa ever really do in business, technology, science or entertainment to justify the wealth she is showcasing here...she is even shamelessly hobnobbing with the killers of her ex husband..no dignity, Kai!
Adaeze yobo nd her sister oby was not invited to the wedding cause I thought they where friends with d bride from way back, even their friend ugochi was there
..I don't understand why groom's jacket are so dated these days...Keep it all time classic (BLACK) if he looks at these photos in 3 years he's gonna hate it. Black is forever in VOGUE!
Olodo LIBERS, he is not kissing her leg or taking off her panties, he is removing her garter which is a timeless wedding tradition albeit borrowed from the oyibos
@anonymous 1:54pm adaeze and oby were invited.ugochi is a gum body person so I bet she swindled her way in so she can brag(koko doesn't hav many frnds in nig).koko and ugochi are not so close,its ada and oby dat are close 2 koko.don't mind broke ugochi fake ass wannabe I must belong
Simply put:this is ostentatious banality devoid of didactic embrace,yet encompassing the inanities of secular deceit associated with common-place hocus-pocus.
This most be adaeze or her sister oby, ugochi it u people's friend why put her on blast like this. Am sick of everybody in you people's clique fakeness and Two faced bunch of girls
Nice picture,but wait a minute,the girl seems to be the Groom ,because she has both couples smiles...The Groom doesnt seem Happy to me,He didnt smile at all,and his only smile was Kinda Fake.. Wish Them Happy Married Life.
146 comments:
Beautiful bride. ..linda 1st to comment o.
Enhen.....kissing leg gi kwa,okkk ohhh good for dem.
Aww! Cute couple.
Linda baby, can't wait 2 see ya sexy body in a weddin gown....
Beautiful pple...
Congratulations oooo ehisarthur@yahoo.com
Lovely,hml.
Hml congrat
This wedding makes sense.Btw is the groom kissing her leg or what? Tubaba looks fab!
See her bleached hands!! Wit all there moni she can't afford expensive bleaching. Mtchewww...
Hmmm...haven't seen a wedding dress this lovely in a long, long while. Money meeehn!
She's beautiful, lovely gown.
Beautiful couple... God bless ur union
Lovly weddin, lovly couple, nd wow lovly gown, dat gown is 2 kill 4. Glamorous weddin indeed. Linda urs go come too. Hop we'll be invited shaa! Happy married life 2 dem
Adorable
Good morin ooooooooo
Lovely couple.
good. #####QUEENMAYA SAYING AWPI SUNDAY YO ALL.#####
cute couple. money is goodooo
Der look good2geda HML
oh, this is a romatic moment. please visit my blog to: www.aransetiadi.com
Looks a bit like basketmouth
Linda please hook me up,... I seriously wanna get married 😀
Wao!congrat .
Congrat oo
Goodness me! Simply amazing, breathtaking. Magnifico. Abeg I love
Congrats to them
Ugly dress. Her expressions though...
Beautiful bt too flowery. Looking like an Indian traditional ritual wedding! (Sue)
Awww, I wanna cry. D last set of pictures are so touching. Love u much Linda 4 not failing
i wish them a happy married life....God bless their union
she is a queen.. too beautiful nice couple.
Diz is lovely, beautiful bride.
Congrats guys. Best of Luck
Congrats guys. Best of Luck #Brassman
I love this gown.... Dis is my dream wedding dress!! So so wearing this! Congrats to the beauty..
Grammy
I loveeeee d decor!!! Its sooo beautiful!!
wish u long and lasting relationship and b faithful wit 1 anoda. ~ ice princess~
Owo lo so oro
D groom is handsome, beautiful couple tho
You see empty barrel make hell of noise.with the plenty money they had,they ended up doing the weeding here in Nigeria not In Dubii.@tuface and Tiwasalvage you can now see yourself it's not by Travelling to Iraq for weeding that matter.
The best part is the removal of the garter with the grooms mouth/teeth....fresh legs
Beautiful
Linda pls post my comment..thank you..big fan of yours...
HML
Money is talking here! Fine suit lovely gown #sweetcouple. Congrats
Couple look alike... congrats.
Lindalin if u like chop my comment as usually
Beautiful gown, deco, groom and bride. HML
Lovely pics. qudratadenike@gmail.com
Money speaking
beautiful bride..hml
Sweet couple.The groom is handsome..Nice suit...gorgeous wedding gown.
Money is good o.Imagine Tuface and Tiwa Savage performing @ my wedding...#wiahing
The position of the bride's leg in the 21st & 22nd pics tho..lol
Why does the husband looks uninterested? Like he was dragged to the wedding.....
Congratulations to the couple. Money dey speak.
Wow! Wow! Wow! This is awesome and fabulous. Congrats to them.
D girl is nt fyn despite all d makeover
Beautiful people... God bless ur union.
She doesn't look happy and there's no chemistry btw them! Na wa
All ii see is beauty...reminds me of my weddiing*tear*.....
2baba i sight you,May Almighty God bless dere marriage with lovely children's
Am 100% sure that u are been paid a lot of money to get this there wedding covered on your blog...
Congrats to this lovely couple
Linda you're next now
Linda you're d next now
Beautiful couple, ouhmmmhhh, wish you guys a blissful marriage, i wish basketmouth fine e for resemble this dude.
happy married life to them..
Seen.
The couples look good together and the guys suit is cool. Wishing them happy married life
Waoooooooooooooo d couple is so cute, I can see d joy in d bride's face God bless der union
God dis dude is CUTEeee
D dress is a big no for me, it feels too heavy. D make up feels too heavy too and added 5 years to her young age, am sorry my opinion
lovely dress may God bless their union
Beautiful. Money is good. Linda u no show us the cake o.
No chemistry....
Congrat †o them
Beautifuuuuuul... I am not sure picking lingerie with teeth is higienic lol. who cares when it comes to sexy things
That dress #Massivefail *drops mic*
The both of them are so cute..nice wedding dress and she looks beautiful in the dress. I wish them a happy married life . Congrats. xoxo.
May the Lord keep and Bless their marriage
I so love her gown
Beautiful photos,...beautiful everything! They look like best friends. May God bless their home.
Perfecto
I don't like the groom's baby blue pimp suit. What does he do to afford that massive ring, or was it financed by her mom as well?
What a very beautiful daughter Florence has got. Congrats
Wow! Lovely
Congrats, God bless ur union
Hmmmmm lindaway hapi sunday, abeg were that girl dey put her leg? Just asking .CHI.
D girl fine shaa
Beautiful gown
Happy married life...
Wish her nd her boo all da best..
#knuckles
Wow! Beautiful pics. Bt wat was d guy doing with her legs? Anyway HML to them. My own day will come
Money speaking
The husband is ajebo. I am sure he is the son of one of these thieves that are killing our country. Anyway, congrat, make una respect and adorned each other
Lovely gown, beautiful bride. God bless your union and home. Amen.
She's pretty. Cute couple. May they remain togerther forever. Amen
wishing them a happy married life.more happiness and lv
The dress is way too dramatic biko
So looks like he removed the panties!!eww
I heard she's only 23. I pray she's able to handle marriage Wahala cos it is a different ball game from dating
Dude is handling the lady like an egg because.. famous mother
As long as we openly celebrate criminals and rejoice with them when they fritter away our commonwealth on trivialities like this type of their children's wedding extravaganzas we will never have good roads, good hospitals, good schools, social infrastructure like pipe Bourne water, disease free environments, industries and employment opportunities for our people, enlightened and educated citizenry (who do not commit crime, kidnapping or join boko haram) and so many other things that Nigerians are entitled to from their commonwealth because this is how that money is being spent.
I can never, ever celebrate these rogues and their kids! What did this senator Ita Giwa ever really do in business, technology, science or entertainment to justify the wealth she is showcasing here...she is even shamelessly hobnobbing with the killers of her ex husband..no dignity, Kai!
Nawao swt couple..money z gud..colourful occasion..I bin wan ask weda she no dey smile hahah shez cute!
Ugly dress...doesn't suit her manly physique
Adaeze yobo nd her sister oby was not invited to the wedding cause I thought they where friends with d bride from way back, even their friend ugochi was there
May God bless your union
..I don't understand why groom's jacket are so dated these days...Keep it all time classic (BLACK) if he looks at these photos in 3 years he's gonna hate it. Black is forever in VOGUE!
If you haven't seen a bridezilla before ,this is one right here on Linda's blog. Everything is overdone and ended up looking trashy.
Olodo LIBERS, he is not kissing her leg or taking off her panties, he is removing her garter which is a timeless wedding tradition albeit borrowed from the oyibos
Weeding!!!haahahah,wedding"thank me later"
May God bless their home.
She dey pay first to comment??
@anonymous 1:54pm adaeze and oby were invited.ugochi is a gum body person so I bet she swindled her way in so she can brag(koko doesn't hav many frnds in nig).koko and ugochi are not so close,its ada and oby dat are close 2 koko.don't mind broke ugochi fake ass wannabe I must belong
The gown has a beautiful detail, nice piece. Luv it.
Happy married life
Again!
Very drab decor . Lady is not pretty . Money doesn't buy taste or class . Waste of money and I'm not hating
I <3 weddings,lovely couple
Lovely couple, wish u all the best in ur marriage.
At least we can have peace now... Stolen money..our money
I bet d maid of honour had more dan a filled day wiv d wedding gown.. unique & nice though. #Beautifulcouple...
Choi. Kissing leg ke!!! Too many bush people on this blog sef!
Thank you oooo.... Shame catch me for some people as I see kissing her legs... Everywhere. If he wan kiss leg, he go reach house first nah.
Simply put:this is ostentatious banality devoid of didactic embrace,yet encompassing the inanities of secular deceit associated with common-place hocus-pocus.
The groom's man doesn't look happy
SHE IS OLDER THAN HIM THOUGH BUT GOOD FOR THEM SHA
Lmaooo U are so bush. He is not kissing her leg rather he is using his teeth to remove a garter
Omg!!! Damn Linda your readers are so bush!!!
Linda hasn't gotten married herself na to hook you up. Sigh
Lmao••Funny And Blunt Anonymous#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
Money is good oo.the bride luks lovely diz is anoda fairytale weddn no be onli Kim k wey dey do fairytale weddn o
This most be adaeze or her sister oby, ugochi it u people's friend why put her on blast like this. Am sick of everybody in you people's clique fakeness and Two faced bunch of girls
Wow!!! Speechless..
Rubbish
Not my kind of gown dough, but its beautiful on her.
Wow up the groom CU boys are making us proud
I love the decorations, it's so lovely. *the couple looks great* #onelovefromSnow#
To me, d wedding gown z lacking in style; evrioda
Nice picture,but wait a minute,the girl seems to be the Groom ,because she has both couples smiles...The Groom doesnt seem Happy to me,He didnt smile at all,and his only smile was Kinda Fake..
Wish Them Happy Married Life.
Nice picture,but wait a minute,the girl seems to be the Groom ,because she has both couples smiles...The Groom doesnt seem Happy to me,He didnt smile at all,and his only smile was Kinda Fake..
Wish Them Happy Married Life.