First photos of Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter & hubby at their white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 September 2014

First photos of Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter & hubby at their white wedding

Here are pics from the white wedding of Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko Florence Mayen to her heartthrob, Chimaobi Shawcross. The glamourous wedding held yesterday Saturday September 20th at Eko Hotel. See plenty more photos after the cut...

146 comments:

1. Beautiful bride. ..linda 1st to comment o.

1. She dey pay first to comment??

2. At least we can have peace now... Stolen money..our money

3. I bet d maid of honour had more dan a filled day wiv d wedding gown.. unique & nice though. #Beautifulcouple...

4. The groom's man doesn't look happy

2. Enhen.....kissing leg gi kwa,okkk ohhh good for dem.

1. Lmaooo U are so bush. He is not kissing her leg rather he is using his teeth to remove a garter

3. Aww! Cute couple.

4. Linda baby, can't wait 2 see ya sexy body in a weddin gown....

5. Beautiful pple...

6. Congratulations oooo ehisarthur@yahoo.com

7. This wedding makes sense.Btw is the groom kissing her leg or what? Tubaba looks fab!

1. So looks like he removed the panties!!eww

2. Choi. Kissing leg ke!!! Too many bush people on this blog sef!

3. Omg!!! Damn Linda your readers are so bush!!!

8. Tam Tam. miss world21 September 2014 at 10:17

See her bleached hands!! Wit all there moni she can't afford expensive bleaching. Mtchewww...

9. Hmmm...haven't seen a wedding dress this lovely in a long, long while. Money meeehn!

10. She's beautiful, lovely gown.

11. Beautiful couple... God bless ur union

12. Lovly weddin, lovly couple, nd wow lovly gown, dat gown is 2 kill 4. Glamorous weddin indeed. Linda urs go come too. Hop we'll be invited shaa! Happy married life 2 dem

13. good. #####QUEENMAYA SAYING AWPI SUNDAY YO ALL.#####

14. oh, this is a romatic moment. please visit my blog to: www.aransetiadi.com

15. Looks a bit like basketmouth

16. Linda please hook me up,... I seriously wanna get married 😀

1. Linda hasn't gotten married herself na to hook you up. Sigh

2. Lmao••Funny And Blunt Anonymous#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

17. Goodness me! Simply amazing, breathtaking. Magnifico. Abeg I love

18. Ugly dress. Her expressions though...

19. Beautiful bt too flowery. Looking like an Indian traditional ritual wedding! (Sue)

20. Awww, I wanna cry. D last set of pictures are so touching. Love u much Linda 4 not failing

21. i wish them a happy married life....God bless their union

22. she is a queen.. too beautiful nice couple.

23. Diz is lovely, beautiful bride.

24. Congrats guys. Best of Luck

25. Congrats guys. Best of Luck #Brassman

26. I love this gown.... Dis is my dream wedding dress!! So so wearing this! Congrats to the beauty..

27. I loveeeee d decor!!! Its sooo beautiful!!

28. wish u long and lasting relationship and b faithful wit 1 anoda. ~ ice princess~

29. D groom is handsome, beautiful couple tho

30. You see empty barrel make hell of noise.with the plenty money they had,they ended up doing the weeding here in Nigeria not In Dubii.@tuface and Tiwasalvage you can now see yourself it's not by Travelling to Iraq for weeding that matter.

1. Weeding!!!haahahah,wedding"thank me later"

31. The best part is the removal of the garter with the grooms mouth/teeth....fresh legs

32. Linda pls post my comment..thank you..big fan of yours...

33. Money is talking here! Fine suit lovely gown #sweetcouple. Congrats

34. Lindalin if u like chop my comment as usually

35. Beautiful gown, deco, groom and bride. HML

36. Lovely pics. qudratadenike@gmail.com

37. beautiful bride..hml

38. Sweet couple.The groom is handsome..Nice suit...gorgeous wedding gown.

Money is good o.Imagine Tuface and Tiwa Savage performing @ my wedding...#wiahing

The position of the bride's leg in the 21st & 22nd pics tho..lol

39. Why does the husband looks uninterested? Like he was dragged to the wedding.....

40. Congratulations to the couple. Money dey speak.

41. Wow! Wow! Wow! This is awesome and fabulous. Congrats to them.

42. D girl is nt fyn despite all d makeover

43. Beautiful people... God bless ur union.

44. Beautiful people... God bless ur union.

45. She doesn't look happy and there's no chemistry btw them! Na wa

46. All ii see is beauty...reminds me of my weddiing*tear*.....

47. 2baba i sight you,May Almighty God bless dere marriage with lovely children's

48. Am 100% sure that u are been paid a lot of money to get this there wedding covered on your blog...

49. Congrats to this lovely couple

50. Beautiful couple, ouhmmmhhh, wish you guys a blissful marriage, i wish basketmouth fine e for resemble this dude.

51. happy married life to them..

52. Oluwatosin Bamidele21 September 2014 at 11:36

The couples look good together and the guys suit is cool. Wishing them happy married life

53. Waoooooooooooooo d couple is so cute, I can see d joy in d bride's face God bless der union

54. God dis dude is CUTEeee

55. D dress is a big no for me, it feels too heavy. D make up feels too heavy too and added 5 years to her young age, am sorry my opinion

56. lovely dress may God bless their union

57. Beautiful. Money is good. Linda u no show us the cake o.

58. No chemistry....

59. Congrat †o them

60. Beautifuuuuuul... I am not sure picking lingerie with teeth is higienic lol. who cares when it comes to sexy things

61. That dress #Massivefail *drops mic*

62. The both of them are so cute..nice wedding dress and she looks beautiful in the dress. I wish them a happy married life . Congrats. xoxo.

63. The both of them are so cute..nice wedding dress and she looks beautiful in the dress. I wish them a happy married life . Congrats. xoxo.

64. May the Lord keep and Bless their marriage
    I so love her gown

65. Beautiful photos,...beautiful everything! They look like best friends. May God bless their home.

66. I don't like the groom's baby blue pimp suit. What does he do to afford that massive ring, or was it financed by her mom as well?

67. What a very beautiful daughter Florence has got. Congrats

68. Congrats, God bless ur union

69. Hmmmmm lindaway hapi sunday, abeg were that girl dey put her leg? Just asking .CHI.

70. Beautiful gown
    Happy married life...

71. Wish her nd her boo all da best..

72. Wow! Beautiful pics. Bt wat was d guy doing with her legs? Anyway HML to them. My own day will come

73. The husband is ajebo. I am sure he is the son of one of these thieves that are killing our country. Anyway, congrat, make una respect and adorned each other

74. Lovely gown, beautiful bride. God bless your union and home. Amen.

75. She's pretty. Cute couple. May they remain togerther forever. Amen

76. wishing them a happy married life.more happiness and lv

77. The dress is way too dramatic biko

78. The dress is way too dramatic biko

79. I heard she's only 23. I pray she's able to handle marriage Wahala cos it is a different ball game from dating

80. Linda's doppelganger21 September 2014 at 13:43

Dude is handling the lady like an egg because.. famous mother

81. As long as we openly celebrate criminals and rejoice with them when they fritter away our commonwealth on trivialities like this type of their children's wedding extravaganzas we will never have good roads, good hospitals, good schools, social infrastructure like pipe Bourne water, disease free environments, industries and employment opportunities for our people, enlightened and educated citizenry (who do not commit crime, kidnapping or join boko haram) and so many other things that Nigerians are entitled to from their commonwealth because this is how that money is being spent.

I can never, ever celebrate these rogues and their kids! What did this senator Ita Giwa ever really do in business, technology, science or entertainment to justify the wealth she is showcasing here...she is even shamelessly hobnobbing with the killers of her ex husband..no dignity, Kai!

82. Nawao swt couple..money z gud..colourful occasion..I bin wan ask weda she no dey smile hahah shez cute!

83. Ugly dress...doesn't suit her manly physique

84. Adaeze yobo nd her sister oby was not invited to the wedding cause I thought they where friends with d bride from way back, even their friend ugochi was there

85. ..I don't understand why groom's jacket are so dated these days...Keep it all time classic (BLACK) if he looks at these photos in 3 years he's gonna hate it. Black is forever in VOGUE!

86. If you haven't seen a bridezilla before ,this is one right here on Linda's blog. Everything is overdone and ended up looking trashy.

87. Olodo LIBERS, he is not kissing her leg or taking off her panties, he is removing her garter which is a timeless wedding tradition albeit borrowed from the oyibos

1. Thank you oooo.... Shame catch me for some people as I see kissing her legs... Everywhere. If he wan kiss leg, he go reach house first nah.

88. @anonymous 1:54pm adaeze and oby were invited.ugochi is a gum body person so I bet she swindled her way in so she can brag(koko doesn't hav many frnds in nig).koko and ugochi are not so close,its ada and oby dat are close 2 koko.don't mind broke ugochi fake ass wannabe I must belong

1. This most be adaeze or her sister oby, ugochi it u people's friend why put her on blast like this. Am sick of everybody in you people's clique fakeness and Two faced bunch of girls

89. The gown has a beautiful detail, nice piece. Luv it.

90. Happy married life

91. Very drab decor . Lady is not pretty . Money doesn't buy taste or class . Waste of money and I'm not hating

92. Very drab decor . Lady is not pretty . Money doesn't buy taste or class . Waste of money and I'm not hating

93. Lovely couple, wish u all the best in ur marriage.

94. Simply put:this is ostentatious banality devoid of didactic embrace,yet encompassing the inanities of secular deceit associated with common-place hocus-pocus.

95. SHE IS OLDER THAN HIM THOUGH BUT GOOD FOR THEM SHA

96. Money is good oo.the bride luks lovely diz is anoda fairytale weddn no be onli Kim k wey dey do fairytale weddn o

97. Not my kind of gown dough, but its beautiful on her.

98. Not my kind of gown dough, but its beautiful on her.

99. Wow up the groom CU boys are making us proud

100. I love the decorations, it's so lovely. *the couple looks great* #onelovefromSnow#

101. To me, d wedding gown z lacking in style; evrioda

102. Nice picture,but wait a minute,the girl seems to be the Groom ,because she has both couples smiles...The Groom doesnt seem Happy to me,He didnt smile at all,and his only smile was Kinda Fake..
    Wish Them Happy Married Life.

103. Nice picture,but wait a minute,the girl seems to be the Groom ,because she has both couples smiles...The Groom doesnt seem Happy to me,He didnt smile at all,and his only smile was Kinda Fake..
    Wish Them Happy Married Life.