Love Never Die is a romantic musical with music by Nigerian musician, Clubstar. A love like ours could never die as long as I have you near me. I know this love of mine will never die - Clubstar. Listen to the romantic tune below...
Applelipx, I must say I'm really disappointed in you. Why discourage pple dat ve chosen to dream big? Small minds like urs is always dispose to criticizing pple shaa
24 comments:
... Ok! Love never die
Please pple shud look for anoda profession..... evrybody mustnt sing
How much do they even mk frm ds songs sef
He try small.
@linda u fuck up by uploading this song never die or wetin u call am don't let the token you want to collect spoil your integrity d music is #ZERO#
Kk we hear
Great song!!!!
I agree wif ya @ Applelipx
Flat notes. A for effort though.
We don hear
Susanuju@yahoo.com
Applelipx, I must say I'm really disappointed in you. Why discourage pple dat ve chosen to dream big? Small minds like urs is always dispose to criticizing pple shaa
Nice song
Bro, don't be discouraged ok
U are talented
Do somtn else...singin is nt for evry1
See what unemployment has caused in Nigeria..everybody now wants to be a musician
See him face abeg.....
No bad at all
Visit My Beauty / Fashion/ Lifestyle/ Inspiration Blog @ www.JaybeesBlog.com to Read
My dear o, everybody wants to be a musician even my grandma in d village
@Applelipx
if u dont have wot to say s*** up.
U try go sing make we see your own. And i think u need to attend that Linda's planned mentoring program. ( u resemble runs girl )
good tune
old tune thou. sounding 90s
Wetin corncern you wut dat 1? Na u dey pay singers? Mind ur biz bro!
faa hear neva die ko
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Nice one!
Ok. Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Nice song, God will bless and prosper your effort!#nevergiveup#