Love Never Die is a romantic musical with music by Nigerian musician, Clubstar. A love like ours could never die as long as I have you near me. I know this love of mine will never die - Clubstar. Listen to the romantic tune below...
Applelipx, I must say I'm really disappointed in you. Why discourage pple dat ve chosen to dream big? Small minds like urs is always dispose to criticizing pple shaa
... Ok! Love never die
ReplyDeletePlease pple shud look for anoda profession..... evrybody mustnt sing
ReplyDeleteHow much do they even mk frm ds songs sef
My dear o, everybody wants to be a musician even my grandma in d village
DeleteHe try small.
ReplyDelete@linda u fuck up by uploading this song never die or wetin u call am don't let the token you want to collect spoil your integrity d music is #ZERO#
ReplyDeleteKk we hear
ReplyDeleteGreat song!!!!
ReplyDeleteI agree wif ya @ Applelipx
ReplyDeleteFlat notes. A for effort though.
ReplyDeleteWe don hear
ReplyDeleteSusanuju@yahoo.com
Applelipx, I must say I'm really disappointed in you. Why discourage pple dat ve chosen to dream big? Small minds like urs is always dispose to criticizing pple shaa
ReplyDeleteNice song
ReplyDeleteBro, don't be discouraged ok
U are talented
Do somtn else...singin is nt for evry1
ReplyDeleteSee what unemployment has caused in Nigeria..everybody now wants to be a musician
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See him face abeg.....
No bad at all
ReplyDelete.
Visit My Beauty / Fashion/ Lifestyle/ Inspiration Blog @ www.JaybeesBlog.com to Read
@Applelipx
ReplyDeleteif u dont have wot to say s*** up.
U try go sing make we see your own. And i think u need to attend that Linda's planned mentoring program. ( u resemble runs girl )
good tune
ReplyDeleteold tune thou. sounding 90s
ReplyDeleteWetin corncern you wut dat 1? Na u dey pay singers? Mind ur biz bro!
ReplyDeletefaa hear neva die ko
ReplyDeleteFIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Nice one!
ReplyDeleteOk. Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
ReplyDeleteBV HookUps
Nice song, God will bless and prosper your effort!#nevergiveup#