The other day I called a family meeting, in attendance was three of my daughters, two from the United states (Adaeze/Margaret) who have finished their master’s degree, looking for juicy employment, my eldest daughter Yvonne, who more or less runs my business. My first grandchild Olivia who is on vacation from school in Mauritius, my Mum, my last son Charles who runs his own fashion business and doesn't live with me, my younger brothers daughter Nancy waiting to move in with her husband and my wife Lady Di. A house full of women, hummm.The main crux of the meeting was reinforcing their sense of responsibility as long as they remain in my house and how we need to enhance our bounding and the love we share by doing things that promotes a united family. In short God blessed me with a good family.
Family is something that we cannot do without, everyone existing originated from a family. The general expectation from family is love, help, togetherness. Family gives us a level of safety, whenever we are around them we feel safer…
Finish here… http://www.charlyboy.org/
52 comments:
God help u sooooo very much...
This man is razz.. aba!
Wats d essence of this biko?
good one Charlie.
Area father n thick madams
Somethings wah ladies do irritate me......they don't mind posing and flirting with a ape or absurd people, all becus they've money....is a pitiable thing...in the next future I see rich men marrying off women to their pet...dnt be surprised when u see vivian wed scobby dog..
Yeap true words,that is all family is worth love,unity,together n help. Family is a beautiful thing/gift...
Are u done telling us what each and every one of dem does 4 a living? Now buzz off!!!!!!!
They look like 5women, 4 endowned women and one muscular bald headed woman......#cheEzyjayne
Story story..1ce upon a time..whu cares?..mtchwwww
Alright charlie man
When God father turn writter.....
If we can't read it here, I'm not reading it anywhere else. All but one member of the fam loves their KFC. The thick mamas need a diet.
Quite an interesting article!
I agree wholeheartedly. Family is just too important.
Mmmmttttccchhheeewww! Must he narrate to us what they do? Or tell us abt their carrer? Is he advertising his family or what? #please evaporate already biko# nice pix though.
Hmm... Grandpa Charly, chopin life sofly sofly
You are the senior bros naa, its ur duty to bring ur family together
Good writing
A good article, kudos to charly boy
Dude sounds fulfild!!
Hmmmmm wise word with difference meaning
Charly man is advertising hiss daughters.
una nor gree read d article una just de crizitize 4rm d surface story na wa o
Wonderful Pic
Asin eh,razz na small undastatement.......mi tink charly boy is mentally retarded cos datz da only way to explain his way of dressin
Oga, how this ya talk take relate to wetin Linda post?
Familly is evetything but the only thing I see here islands the royal blue gown in the picture. Oga charlie, we don read una family profile finish.
Help me ask d block head
U alwyz sound bitter
Help me ask d block head
I gat a story story...... qudratadenike@gmail.com
Dis nt new plz
hey twinkle toes, read before u start blabing. blabermouth..
The extensive elaboration of what his kids and doing and where they come from tuned me off. He actually paid 50k to get this story published on LIB.
Pls Kelvin happiness how does your comment relate to dis post mbok? Mtcheeew go and get busy
Correct advert for marriage stuff!! Dem no even fine..@ls get us beta news linda
I beg make i hear word.
Its ur bizness how u Run your family not ours
Nice family bond... #onelovefromSnow#
I see wisdom ......# emekaeffizzy*
As in the matter tire me, Kelvin, ur parents sure wasted theiard earned money on u, what a waste! God forgive me
Nice Car there.
Help u do what
@eka joy lol look at u ,,,just read wah u wrote abeg
@ eka joy See wah u wrote
Stupid idiot...what does dose iron on our body do?are dry not family too
Didn't know he was this intelligent. .. Wonderful talk from a man like him
Razz people...
If linda had skipped the commercial part of the article, just maybe we would have read the whole write up here
Kevin u be ewu