The other day I called a family meeting, in attendance was three of my daughters, two from the United states (Adaeze/Margaret) who have finished their master’s degree, looking for juicy employment, my eldest daughter Yvonne, who more or less runs my business. My first grandchild Olivia who is on vacation from school in Mauritius, my Mum, my last son Charles who runs his own fashion business and doesn't live with me, my younger brothers daughter Nancy waiting to move in with her husband and my wife Lady Di. A house full of women, hummm.The main crux of the meeting was reinforcing their sense of responsibility as long as they remain in my house and how we need to enhance our bounding and the love we share by doing things that promotes a united family. In short God blessed me with a good family.
Family is something that we cannot do without, everyone existing originated from a family. The general expectation from family is love, help, togetherness. Family gives us a level of safety, whenever we are around them we feel safer…
Finish here… http://www.charlyboy.org/
God help u sooooo very much...
ReplyDeleteHelp u do what
DeleteThis man is razz.. aba!
ReplyDeleteWats d essence of this biko?
ReplyDeleteIf linda had skipped the commercial part of the article, just maybe we would have read the whole write up here
Deletegood one Charlie.
ReplyDeleteArea father n thick madams
ReplyDeleteSomethings wah ladies do irritate me......they don't mind posing and flirting with a ape or absurd people, all becus they've money....is a pitiable thing...in the next future I see rich men marrying off women to their pet...dnt be surprised when u see vivian wed scobby dog..
ReplyDeleteOga, how this ya talk take relate to wetin Linda post?
DeleteHelp me ask d block head
Deletehey twinkle toes, read before u start blabing. blabermouth..
DeleteAs in the matter tire me, Kelvin, ur parents sure wasted theiard earned money on u, what a waste! God forgive me
Delete@eka joy lol look at u ,,,just read wah u wrote abeg
Delete@ eka joy See wah u wrote
DeleteKevin u be ewu
DeleteYeap true words,that is all family is worth love,unity,together n help. Family is a beautiful thing/gift...
ReplyDeleteAre u done telling us what each and every one of dem does 4 a living? Now buzz off!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteU alwyz sound bitter
DeleteThey look like 5women, 4 endowned women and one muscular bald headed woman......#cheEzyjayne
ReplyDeleteStory story..1ce upon a time..whu cares?..mtchwwww
ReplyDeleteAlright charlie man
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
When God father turn writter.....
If we can't read it here, I'm not reading it anywhere else. All but one member of the fam loves their KFC. The thick mamas need a diet.
ReplyDeleteQuite an interesting article!
ReplyDeleteI agree wholeheartedly. Family is just too important.
ReplyDeleteMmmmttttccchhheeewww! Must he narrate to us what they do? Or tell us abt their carrer? Is he advertising his family or what? #please evaporate already biko# nice pix though.
ReplyDeleteHmm... Grandpa Charly, chopin life sofly sofly
ReplyDeleteYou are the senior bros naa, its ur duty to bring ur family together
ReplyDeleteGood writing
ReplyDeleteA good article, kudos to charly boy
ReplyDeleteDude sounds fulfild!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm wise word with difference meaning
ReplyDeleteCharly man is advertising hiss daughters.
ReplyDeleteuna nor gree read d article una just de crizitize 4rm d surface story na wa o
ReplyDeleteWonderful Pic
ReplyDeleteAsin eh,razz na small undastatement.......mi tink charly boy is mentally retarded cos datz da only way to explain his way of dressin
ReplyDeleteFamilly is evetything but the only thing I see here islands the royal blue gown in the picture. Oga charlie, we don read una family profile finish.
ReplyDeleteI gat a story story...... qudratadenike@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDis nt new plz
ReplyDeleteThe extensive elaboration of what his kids and doing and where they come from tuned me off. He actually paid 50k to get this story published on LIB.
ReplyDeletePls Kelvin happiness how does your comment relate to dis post mbok? Mtcheeew go and get busy
ReplyDeleteCorrect advert for marriage stuff!! Dem no even fine..@ls get us beta news linda
ReplyDeleteI beg make i hear word.
ReplyDeleteIts ur bizness how u Run your family not ours
ReplyDeleteNice family bond... #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteI see wisdom ......# emekaeffizzy*
ReplyDeleteNice Car there.
ReplyDeleteStupid idiot...what does dose iron on our body do?are dry not family too
ReplyDeleteDidn't know he was this intelligent. .. Wonderful talk from a man like him
ReplyDeleteRazz people...