Kendall Jenner wears dress slashed to reveal pelvic bone to MMVAs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

Kendall Jenner wears dress slashed to reveal pelvic bone to MMVAs

18yr old reality star Kendell Jenner wore this daring white embellished long-sleeved Fausto Puglisi gown which revealed her pelvic bone to the Much Music Video Awards which held in Toronto, Canada yesterday Sunday June 15th. She was accompanied by younger sister, Kylie who looked lovely in an orange sequinned optical illusion mini-dress.

The question now is, would you rock Kendall's outfit? But let's zoom in and see if it's really as scandalous as it looks...follow me...:-)

Hmmmm...for an 18 year old...maybe a little too much!

121 comments:

Fashion is taking another dimension...

Following in her sisters' footsteps. Question is, is she wearing panties?

Hmmmmmm.......... Oyibo no go kill us in fashion. Not bad

Ogwu azu.......

I likey ....yummy

for more news & updates, please visit www.loggtv.tv

Miss X said...

Was the dress glued?

These 18 & 16 year olds of this generation. ok oh

that means she didn't wear panties......hmmmmm

na clothe b dese.. abeg see better here Toke Makinwa stuns in graphic print dress – Hot or Not?

Bianca Bruno said...

Linda.
U and your zooming in.
I fear who nor fear you oh.

they should be careful what they wear sometimes still.

Discover how to make legal and cool income from your phone daily here. click

It was all over instagram last night.. Dey practically stole d show!! Kendall is d new,upcoming kim k,Kylie upcoming khloe...!!! Loveee d gown..

Jade said...

Put it away luv. Noone wants to see that. There's sexy and then, there's vile

nonsense r dese clothes

DOROBUCCI MUSHIN VERSION by EmmaOhMaGod ( MUST WATCH )

skipper joe said...

Ms Ikeji, I would have preferred you gave a close up of the woman adorning that dress seated..then I would be able to decide if its bad or not...in any case, I think it served its purpose for the cameras.

I could suck her pussy if she lets me

summyTee said...

I can't Rock dis..2nd Kim kay 2be...

I would Rock her sis gown, not her gown......

Cellulite

Cant see the string of a G string , that's if she wore a transparent one.

Riri is deff causing things.

Http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Her madness will exceed that of kim k,though she's pretty.kylie looks good too.

Rubbish. Ka ayaba kwa ya.

Deedee said...

DEM DON DEY TRAIN AM, SMALL ASHEWO. LINDA WHICH ONE BE NOT BAD?? CAN U WEAR DIS CRAP??? NO JUST LEMME VEX OH.

Adetola said...

Aunty Linda and zooming sha.. Lolz. They both look gud

There goes yet another sick kardashian

Smh

oniwokuwo omokekere. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

DOBY DOBY said...

She gat mind oo.. cnt wear dat.. anyway shes nw 18.. shes nt lookin soo fyn.. evrybody nw wants to be naked

kate said...

*1st to Comment*She looks like Kim West,buh the bones sha,na wa ooo.anybody seen the resemblance?

kate said...

*1st to comment*She looks like Kim in de last 2 pics,anybody seen the resemblance??bony bones!

Lawdy!!shey dis geh no wear pant abi

I luv it bt cnt rock it in ds unciviliz Nigeria.she is lookin hot nd nids hype too so she is sexy wif t. As fr watz unda dat dress hmmmmm stil nt mature enuf 2 bang.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Little_lady_by_Ariel said...

Umu owuwan

Is dress is fine only 4 dem sha,Linda lemme ask u can u wear it?

Naija babe said...

Ghost! See as she be.... Is dis supposed to be sexy? Tufiakwa. This one go worse pass her elder sisters o! Her own porn video go be gang-bang, so that the money go plenty. Cos at the rate this girls are going ehn, they will do everything to be in the lime-light. Attending every party as if they are relevant. Oshisko!

It looks gud on her bt no i won't wear d dress!!!

This ones ll be hotter than their sisters. Wowwww

Choi.Madness is very where

Nikeh El' said...

Linda, na talk u dey find.

Not bad ke? Hmmmm!

Stupid kim wanna be!!!

Linda, it's baaaad! Not ko. Smh

Linda o! I dey gbadun u o

i wld so rock kylies dress,kendall is only 18 for crying out loud nd shes already goin almost nude?

She is enjoying d fame already...
Learning 4rm her sisters big time.

give urselves brain said...

it doesnt look so good on her...maybe i have a problem with her pelvic bone...seen a lot finer....and i wish dis kids would not grow in kim's shoesdey shld look for sometin and be known for pls b4 ur casse wld be worse dan Ray j/kim's...yeye fouls

Lmao.

I'm now a fan of this zooming in business.

Linda, that dress was glued to her body to ensure no wardrobe malfunction.

Bosslady said...

Not sexy!!!!

Linda did u really mean that " not bad " comment of yours?? I don't think so..

Linda what do you mean by not bad? Please this is verrrry bad and not as elegant as the other lady. Trashy dress!!! Sexy is in attitude not in dress.hell fire is realy gettind overpopulated sadly

charming Kay said...

If I'm paid ² wear it d like how she was paid ² wear it..y not? Nd she is a real beauty sha bt â„“̊ like my kylie

maryfaustina said...

Bad!!

Not bad keee linda haba..very bad ooo#Tslicky

Linda Not bad abi??? So u encouraging this? She ain't even wearing an underpant! Smh... Madness in the name of fashion!

She said...

Linda, what do u mean 'Not Bad". that is an 18 yr old who is practically naked. If breeze blow fowl nyash go show ohh.

tho the heavy stones on the flap are meant to keep the dress down and not fly wit the wind but then I tink it is not appropriate at allll.

Keeping Up With The Kardashians would be revolved around Kendall's life, now that Kim is legally married to Kanye, who wouldn't much tolerate his wife's glaring body exposure again. Therefore Kris momager is strategically flaunting Kendall's nude pics in our face, to indirectly inform the general public that this is the newest Kim in the making. Tell me how an 18yr old girl could boldly go out in public wearing a nude dress? Wherever Bruce is now, would definitely be nodding his head in disapproval, asking "Could this be my baby Kendall?" nayyyyy.

critik said...

August breeze, where art thou??

So this one is not bad, yet you all want to kill Tiwa Savage abi??? Hypocrites!!!

This her sister looks like an indian... With an elder sister like Kim. What do u expect?

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Orishirishi !!!

Not bad #bright bravo#

Hmmm Linda please its bad o what kind of exposure is this? She use something to make the gown stick to her. #Glophil

Technically she is not wearing panties and for that reason a quickie is allowed... Lmao.... She looks like her mum to the core.....

The outfit is ok but doesn't look discent in any way, women are taking fashion 2 a new satanic dimention, gud 4 dem, peace.

BRENDAN NSIKAK said...

TO STAND OUT, YOU GOTTA BE ODD, AND THIS ODD IS A SEXY ONE........... *WINKS*

na wa ,is well God na u hand we dey .

#King said...

I don't understand..well it fits her.......................#KingOfKings

linda how can you say that this dress is not bad na wahoo. dis is bad very bad

Oshisco mistewwwwwww@kendall, buh kylie looks stunning!!!

Demonic people.

With a mother like Kris. Is is just another outfit in d wardrobe. No biggy

*Huney Bunch*

The dress was taped to her pubes. So, she can hop, jump, run, and you wont see anything she doesn't want to reveal.
LS

Her sister looks like a 40 year old woman. Na wa. IAI

Linda , linda , osharo kututu ooooo
Na early mornin we dey faaa , you with dis ur zoomin anyhow sha she is kinda hot
***Stainless***

Linda, na ur mouth u take talk not bad? Not bad? No be paynt supposse cover all dat place? abeg, the dress dey very indecent...

Those shoes are kim's(kendall's)....or a look alike. They look stunning. Fashion is about taking riks, she pulled it off

If wind blow that dress na, wetin for happen? Ok o

hmmmm...18 yrs old shay? issokay keep it up.

...ojay

Linda hw can u say its not scandalous wen she don't even av her pants on...she's totally nake

Naaaaa.....nt cool..it wld av made more sense if d slit didn't get to the pelvic bone. I cnt see the sexiness in dat dress! Hian!

Na wa o
She wear pant so?
Make better breeze no blow 4 there o
Anyway this oyibo people no kuku get shame sef..!!!

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

they look older than me and I am going to be 29 in October.thats how children end up when the start doing what adults should be doing

All these nudity & semi nudity's in d name of fashion's gettn out of hand. We wear drouse so? Na wah o! Her younger sis looks older.

Beautiful! Buh I can't rock it

very soon slits would be to the boobs!!!!!!!!!!! what is all this nonsense? and she is still a teenager

love the dress and would only rock it if it's covered up to the kneel as a straight cut gown. #PICCANTO#

Lorde Daniel said...

Hello o?... Show something and stay in the news for about a week, how incredible is this life? I do not even think she has a pant on, anyways, more posts like this please. Thank you and oh! What she has on is far from sexy

Very bad and unattrative! Mcheeeeewwww

It's a no 4 me

Oya TiwaTope can u see? Waiting for your own also...

#PUPPY

juliette awurum said...

nice dress dear. You look so much like Kim k! en m loving you both!!

LEEZ said...

Nah....can't Rock dah! Looks nice tho

Nelly said...

this is crazy shuu

Uloma said...

Hmmmmm na wa ooooo?! Na dressing be dis kwa?!

I'm d truth said...

I bet Bruce cringes anytime he sees these outfits. Smh.

Not bad abi. Linda ibiakwa. if its not bad, then its good. Is it good for her to do that. Thats not good at all, biko

So sad this girls look so made up n mama Chris is trying so hard to pimp them out, Kylie looks way 2madeup, kendell looks like a hoochi mama, not feeling this 2...

SIIS said...

doesnt look like she wore undies...well...life is beautiful

These girls are beautiful.Wow!!!

diamondblinqZ said...

Ook o

Oh my God e be like say she no wear panty oh! I wish I was there to take a peak at that her hairy young and virgin pussy. She looks gorgeous in the dress though

sommy king said...

End time...smh

So wait, do you get to wear pants or would that ruin the showing of *pelvic bones*. SO MUCH CRAZINESS

the outfit is really daring, it looks like she has no under wear on. Kendal looks very lovely.

So wait! That means can't wear panties as that might ruin the showing of *pelvic bones*. Hmm...Craziness

did she wear sticky pant

Lindaaaaaaa what's not bad? can you wear such or have your daughter wear such dress at 18??????

Okporoko naked but d gown lovely

D question is must U be almost naked to b hot n relent,bull-shit!.........Mummy G

What if air had blown the front flap of the dress?? (Then we would have known if she was wearing panties)

Fashion these days..God will help us.

A mango dose not fall far from it's tree. *deep sigh*

na wah o this is what i call oniranu somebody at her age she is already wearing this kind of garbage she calls a dress for goodness sake and smdh for her i pity her she'll soon go the way of her sister kim who common sense is no longer common for. I really pity her tufia to rock a silly dress like this nansense and she has a mother who can't talk some sense into her anyway it wont surprise me if the mother wore something silly like this as well mschewwwwwww x10

Bia linda, nwaa eyikwanu peteri? Nekwanu otu nwaa ka o na agba n'anwu!

she could be wearing pant, there's this pant that is like a hair band, u don't need the sides to hold it up, it could be plastic or metallic. But that still dont mean i'm saying she was wearing panties

I guess being a model also adds to it

is linda older than, see ur mouth lyk aunty linda... idiot

linda me know say you no go post my comment.It's Okay.Na only me walker come your site with my eyes now. Anyways do you say this dress is a little too much for revealing haba sis!abeg don't spare the rod. I love that girl but do not concede to such unclan dress for that delicate side.

Petite Diva said...

Am i surprised? No! By the time she is 20, she would be walking about naked. Nonsense! She has a trashy style. Abeg she should park one side let me see better people.

journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

Rubbish.

I think they used her pubic hair to glue the dress. Not decent at all.

fDeevahr said...

To be fair, the dress looks nice on her. And yeah I'll probably rock that dress if I was a model and in that part of the world.