Oluchi gorgeous in high slit dress at ANTM finale + Meet ANTM winner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 January 2014

Oluchi gorgeous in high slit dress at ANTM finale + Meet ANTM winner

Supermodel Oluchi wore this beautiful dress to the season finale of the first Africa's Next Top Model contest which held today. Aamito Stacie Lagum from Uganda won the contest. See her pic after the cut..

The winner, Aamito
Oluchi's dress on a model...

128 comments:

Beautiful dress

She looks good on d dress bt tryn 2 cova it wit d paper she's holdn jst sayn no hate involvd..luv d dress bt wld make mine less slit..congrats 2 d uganda gal.

Pretty

Oluchi definitely rocked it better.

first to comment. ugly dress

kate isangha said...

Congrats to de winner... I like oluchi's dress

kate isangha said...

Congrats to de winner... I like oluchi's dress

diamondblinqZ said...

U term dis qorqeous linda? Wats she supermodellin sef, unclothedness? + shudnt she sit comfortable? Y coverin it up wif dat?

Justyswt said...

Lovely dress, me likey. Linda, pls post my comment. Abeg oooooooo.

Gee said...

Nice dress! Mehn d model tho...

Beautiful women! But my girlfriend fie pass

Looking gorgeous! Congratulations to the winner

I knew she was d winner from d start , she has the perfect model look. Love her!

Dis winner,hmmmm mouth sealed.

Iloanya Obianuju said...

Ok,sorry to say dis but d winner is so ugly,I just can't begin to xplain how ugly she is abi na becos say she dey cry? N d model *lips sealed* only our oluchi fine sha

Dis gals are ugly!!! Sorry to say, but most models be so skinny???
I am pushed to believe skinny+tall+black+possibly ugly= top model

That lady in black needs food.

hope emeghara said...

Aamıto z overwhelmed :)..congratz 2 ha!
Btw,oluchı lookz good!

jaybeyblu said...

GORGEOUS! Like that she tweaked hers for decency sake. Who's the designer of the dress tho?

1 mbano lady said...

Nice dress! Exactly what I asked a so called wanna-be designer to make 4 me three months ago and he made a mess of it!

Looks good on her.

The winner looks so sick.

I jst luv diz oluchi gal.....congratz bby

Looks better on Oluchi, gorgeous

Wow! Oluchi looks HOT! Congratulations Aamito.

Nice outfit. Looks good on her.

Nyc

Luuvly..

Good one

ANN said...

Congrats to d winner

ANN said...

Congrats to d winner

SHE IS SILLY! WHY IS SHE COVERING THE SLIT?! WHY NOT JUST SHOW US YOU G-STRING OR VAGINA FOR THAT MATTER? RUBBISH IDIOTIC FASHION OUR AGE! GOSH!

Ruth aniedi said...

I knw she will win but dnt lik her. Anyway congrats o

Why is she nw covering it wit a book, abi she wants to wear dress wit slit

oilandgasdissertation said...

very sexy pics HOTGIST HERE

Dis gal don remain bone finish aunty linda once looked like dis thank God for her now♥♥♥

The oluchi fine biko

how can she sit in this without her panties showing......shez obviously uncomfy d way shez covering d slit.....smh

Models and their strong face sha....congrates to her...oluchi looking cute!

how can she sit in this without her panties showing......shez obviously uncomfy d way shez covering d slit.....smh

I knew from d start dat diz girls waz gonna win!!! She's got d whole model atitude in her. Even d judges culdnt help but complement her all d tym! Congrats 2her!

--------------Tarilicious---------------

Prefered Opeyemi. Anyways congrats *cagey*

yes Aamito brought it home for us. Thanks you oluchi. I enjoyed the show. Looking forward to season 2.

Lushiesta said...

Nothing gorgeous about the dress. If I wore it, u would have seen the sense it will make on me.
Congrats amito. U deserved to win

Hmmnnnn... The gown is nice.. But it doesn't look good on her...!

I knew dis gal was gonna win it....she's gud @ wat she does.its through her I no modelin is nt abt beauty.Lilybabe

this dress is old now why is she just wearing it now.

Oluchi looks gorgeous!

success igbinoba said...

Lovely outfit

Ann Marie said...

I admired the dress till i saw the slit. its way too high

She looks good

D winner awwww! Yea crying cus she was overwhelmed buh she looks like a witch with all those streching vains on her neck! Abeg go practice how to cry in public make u no scare us. Oluchim! Nwa di mma! But d model dat wore her outfit naa, her own no reveal cleavage naa and no be say ur cleave fine......ara tara aki! Go olyy gal! I luv u...... (Witty lady)

yusuf said...

Model and their outfits. What is this?

Oluchi z an inspiration... and d winner my fellow lepa... see her neck !!!lol

Miss P.

olori said...

Love the dress but that slit,hmmmn *lips sealed*

OLUCHI I SWEAR.

nice dress but why is she covering it?

Fuck your opinion said...

Ugly? Siting down and hating on a winner. That's y u will always remain a looser. U think modeln is about facial looks? U re so hopeless n pained.see ur man like looking fat arms and ur fat big head. Usu melije

Una don start oooo! I watched this episode o. The slit is not bad. She sat the whole even when she got up U see nothing. All I see is beauty. Congrats Aamito. Welldone Oluchi U made Africa PROUD!

God punish u...Haterz....Ptiana

bravest hrt said...

I loveeeeeeee d dress on oluchi. Aamito,d drama queen won...we all knew she wud anyways,she is got it All

If she didn't cover u'll be d 1st to insult her of bin naked! Tufia libers! Ndi uwa emeta mma! Obi ojoo! (Witty lady)

U'll make it less slit yet u complained she was coverering it! Isn't it same tinw ti d one ur still salivating and dreaming to make cus I know u dnt have muni 4 material to make one nt to talk of paying 4 sewing! (Witty again yes!!!!!!)

Mugu! Show us ur own fine dress! I bet it was wrapper u were tieing while commenting! Onyara! (Witty lady)

Sharaaaaaaaaap!!!!!!!!!!! Diamondblind abi na wetin be ur name! Wah are u? Tomato hawker! (Witty lady)

Mechie onu nsi! Shut ur trap of gutter! Super models no de fine! De judge by height n stature! Bet u dnt no jack abt super models(witty lady)

U mean must? Kai! (Witty lady)

Feed her den chinasa! U don remove ur pic? No keep advertising naa!

Sick just like ur sister (witty lady)

Na envy go kill u! If only u've nt been buried yet (witty lady)

She doesn't like u either! Atleast she doesn't know u exist but u know she does! (Witty lady)

Hannah what's ur look like? Scare crow! (Witty lady)

Prefered? SoRry buh ur nt judge! (Witty)

Syas who? Fool on leggings abi torn red jeggings? (Witty lady)

Old but u dnt have it! (Witty)

Ann ur opinion isn't needed! (Witty)

Its d curtain in ur dirty room! (Witty)

This is sad Africa.Ametica's next top model uses unknown faces.The winner has an agency in cape town.She lives in cape town.The nigerian finalists have been models from 2004 .These models can never make it in new york.Come to think of it i hear O models her agency closed down since 4 years ago.The reality show was not real.She needs to allow another top African model anchor the show.She is not sharp,can't speak well and very fake accent.I will suggest Andisuwa.

Tnk God u know ur lepa! Infact "P" no de ur own lepa again! U don vanish......"Lea"

Bera u sealed it! Tnx b4 d odour oozes out! (Witty lady)

She seems to have covered d chest area a bit. ...when you compare with what the model is is wearing. The slit looks alryt to me....no arse out or anything

Luchi looking so beautiful jst lyk me

We don hear!

halliday said...

Dry bone dis girl,Oluchi ur dress is lovely I lyk!!

Lovely outfit...

REXOVIC said...

that winner sure looks funny!!

onomebonny said...

If you followed the programe u would no she sure would be the winner and she deserved to win. Congrats amito

They all look ill fed, even oluchi looks rass! Can any of u praising her dress where this to ur in laws house? Hypocrites....

Radiantdrop said...

i am happy this girl won. she had the right attitude through out the competition. saying stuff like " i enjoyed today's challenge" when taken to NY she told the other girls they re welcomed to her new home. guess that is the outcome of positive confessions.

Pretty dress prettt lady
@UA

Nice dress but dat slit is sumtin else. D look alike dress on d model, naaa too expose.

What's nice about the dress.. Udeze talks

lol...make she dey drink tin milk once in awhile biko...too boney but lukin gud.

Her slit is 2 long abeg

Awww oluchi is soo pretty.kendra

Awww oluchi is sooo pretty.kendra

carved only for oluchi , its a No no on the model!

Wanas said...

Aamito deserved it. She s got the unique look, confidence and all. Congrats to her. Weldone Oluchi, enjoyed the show.

I love the Aamite girl. Glad she won

Stfu eggplant head

Luv d dress,nt 9ice on d@ model nd congrats 2 d model

Amarachukwu said...

Fine girl n ride on.

My dream dat never came through!
Adaora.

NICE

Its so wrong to have that slit cut there....people need to realize insanity aint fashion.smh for her

Lady F

Its so wrong to have that slit cut there....people need to realize insanity aint fashion.smh for her

Lady F

Nice drees

@anon 9:27. Y hate?Wat did he say wrong na? Trouble maker

diamondblinqZ said...

Asslicker qerrof my back. I hawk tomato wif diqniity. So qo nack yasef out.(Foolish lady)

Roymorgan said...

Nice Dress u look beautiful

whizzev said...

kul

Anonymys 9:27. I'm sure you are interested in the guy Cos you always yab him, Grow up and tell him. You bitch

Na wa ohhh...witty lady....u just settle dey reply every comment. You have time

Oluchi should remember how to pronounce her name and stop being a scallywag. She now says her name like she has a full sachet of pure water in her mouth! someone should remind her that she was just the girl next door before she won the face of Africa thing.i wonder if she has heard the way omotola pronounces her name!

Janelicious said...

Aamito congratulations.

Look at this fool replying everyone's comment.. Witty goat! Get a life! N if you insult me, back to you and your family...anuofia!

Daddy's Girl said...

Dis witty lady, U seem to have lots of time on your hands replying almost every comment, smh. Love Oluchi no matter wat she wears. She totally rocks

lord mosi said...

Aamito is rili smethng else, indeed black is beauty...gals go throw ur bleaching cream o

Looking good small shaa but plenty.

Owe gi iwe ibia racham ike.

Dis chic jos be like bone

haleyhaley197 said...

Luv d dress

Diary of Dido said...

Awwwwww!!!!!
Aamitto was definitely a strong charater- I just really wanted the Nigerian girl to win, or Michela (the shy Angolan girl for that matter).
Aamito just seemed like she was the total package- I wanted someone who wasn't as confident and experienced as she was!
That said, that girl is a total African beauty and her face is a natural canvas that can take any make-up- she is to die for indeed!
Way to go Aamito!

Congrats, Aamito! You had the best attitude.

Luv u dress oluchi! Congratz uganda girl u did well

Mebbe, she emailed him n he dissed her, @ isiaku anon 9.27..hehehehe

Why are people so fund of insulting people on this blog? Are pple not entitle to their oppinion?