New Video: Skuki - Silifa (Warning! 18+ ) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 January 2014

New Video: Skuki - Silifa (Warning! 18+ )

Bad boys gone badder. Skuki hits their fans fresh in 2014, with the video for their new single, Silifa. Shot by Clarence Peters, in Johannesburg South Africa. Enjoy...

96 comments:

AnnMarie said...

this video is definitely gonna be banned. mstcheew

All in the name of popularity and money every artist is making x-rated clips in the name of Music Video???

Same old same old.
women downgrading themselves.

Dem hoo definitely ban dis 1 ohhh! Choi.

Awwwwwwwch!! This guys Eh.. Hope NBC no go ban this one sha.. Nice Concept!!!

¤¤This Be Yo Man STELCH¤¤

Just passing by...
MAPUTOHQ™

Yusuf Olowo said...

Good Video Clarence peters doing is thing

Rubbish............pullover abeg

lindy,wia z d video nah????

see bumbum oooo.. skuki wil not kill us this new year. ahhhh

xxxxxx rated

Hian !!!!wackiness ddnt sell dem,nw deyr turnin to sex.... wellllll....

Ds guys are wicked!!!

Your comment will be visible after I give Linda Belle

Nna wetin!! I swear I dey commot office go do entertainment o. How u fit stand beside that kain yarsh dey sing.

Stephen Ikiyei said...

Notin so interesting... just some girl shaking booty here... nice beat sha... no beef ooo... i love skuki

Lol dey are really wicked.......

Clarence Peters are a bad director, skuki they are is a bad artist, together they are combination to do a bad video. Pardon my english, is big ass that cause it. *walks-away*

OLIMA said...

linda, i see nothing spectacular in the video. just a bunch of girls twerking their behinds. we've seen it all #MileyCyrusDidItBetter.

NBC would surely ban this one!

See this hot Ghanian body builder

Hope Emeghara said...

#Noted'

this videos are starting to annoy me. whats with all this big bum girls.artists always going to south africa, firt lynxx now this rubbish...no addition to my intelligence. mtscheww!

Lindodo baby it's Not showing. **Dat Chic call AMERNDARL**

Editor said...

i see

Dat's enough to give a brotha wood!

Boring

Make NBC ban this video with immediate effect

please i wan do......

Phewwwwww...no words!

Tunde Eldorado said...

Furo buruku wa ni Southy oooo, Caribbean booty sef badd here oo.... Trinidad & Tobago passing by

Mab said...

ONE BEAT, ONE STYLE EVRY SONG

TinyLittlePieces! said...

Same nonsense concept....

Hmmm dese guyz r ready 4 nbc buh nice ass tho..,

Hmmm oga ooo

Kaadre said...

Fat watery looking asses...EWWWW!
These artistes need to start using girls with firm asses in their videos not asses that are all over the place..

These Skuki guys won't rest sha.. week in week out.. keep it up guys

I no even see the video and am using q5

ass...ass...ass...all over the screen...na wa o!!!...

Gbabe said...

Shapely ass....I like it.

Wow..now dts wat I call imported ASS...bur if I know our NBC,dem go soon ban sure tin
#Tslicky

D guys 're piss of shit

Wow..now dts wat I call imported ASS...bur if I know our NBC,dem go soon ban sure tin
#Tslicky

OMG!WOMAN said...

Their lyrics *whew* very disrespectful to women, I don't like!!!!!! #notinterestedBBMface

Wow now dats wat I call imported ASS, bur if iknow our NBC dem go soon ban am
#Tslicky

CRAZY! Must girls be shaking their buttocks! An wa 4 d directors of the musical video, the music doesn't make sense at all! Low class rubbish!

Dont blame d guys. Blame it on timaya cos na after dat #Ukwu track, every body is now showing off buddy on tv. No worry NBC is coming for u guyz. #madness 

Oh! Church

Nice video, *looks-over-shoulder*, very very nice.

SkukiiiiIiiiii

Same old crap, booty shaking, half naked famales. I think e should just stick to his condom business, no message in the song. #gbam.

Abi o!nnags,every area I go,i see the same hoe! CUTE B

lgho said...

Same beat....nutting 2interesting all I can see is many big yarsh

Julit said...

Lu-Bo-teen!
Same senseless shit. Tueh!

madnes

Lol this your bum bum in ya profile pic too is x rated..shut up

Rubbish.....d bigger shame is on Clarence, a large icon and role model in picture production. Not a single message to the whole trash. Ladies pls give urselves sm respect by killing this trash on arrival.

The song is meaningless..rubbish,each tym i hear it on radio i'l jxt switch of d radio...d worst of it all..they shot a video for it *sighs* Mehn...i go dy off T.v too ....dey shot a video dah wud be banned..is dat nt waste of m0ni??..y dem no jxt gv me d m0ney...dix pple no wan wise sha

Every music video should be authorized first before released. Now we've seen the video n some crazy body will announce a BAN soon.. My country I hail the #Mr Lucky

The song is basically useless! Which one is "why you go talk say you no wan do, say e dey pain you" like 5 times! Hian

Gooshhhhhhhhhh.....#asset#

Ain't nothing 18+ here. Twerking and so ?

The name of the video is suppose to by nyash, because that was the only thing I saw. #nonsencevideo

Pls m seeing a diff video ooooooooooo

Truth said...

Nothing fantastic or interesting about the song! Lyrics so dry and annoying!!

Truth said...

There is nothing interesting about this video. The lyrics is dry and vain. That says a lot about the artiste. We need to change

Truth said...

Nothing fantastic or interesting about the song! Lyrics so dry and annoying!!

Some people dont know the meaning of x-rated videos....

Naija n hypocrisy. If na Rihanna or Kim k dey shake booty una go like am. Sexy gals.

deniyitimothy said...

If music is the expression of a nation’s popular culture, whether adopted or not, one would expect the visuals that go with it to reflect that culture as well as the people that embody it, however, in Nigeria, this expectation doesn’t hold.

Close your eyes and call to mind popular Nigerian music videos of the moment. If you were true to yourself, you’d admit that these videos are very unfair to the Nigerian woman. Video after video, American copycat artiste name after another, all we see is the depiction of women as playthings, playthings that come with the money, the cars, the dope houses and the choice wines—a property that success acquires.

This disrespect of women jars the nerves and grates like mad. More so because most of the so called Nigerian feminists, ever ready to cuss a Nigerian man out on social media, pretend not to notice this constant demeaning of the sex they purport to represent—I don’t want to believe they are okay with this.

Rubbish....

miss Sparxz said...

Is this a joke? Common!!!!!

miss Sparxz said...

This is def a joke!!!! Smh trash!

miss Sparxz said...

Is this a joke? Common!!!!!

Rubbish

Swaggs isimemen said...

Y u day talk say sileeban is a miniless song rubbish look @ smelling ass skuki dose nt hv song 2 sing he should go nd seetdom one place don't worry NBC we help u arrange am

But we r really lost in this country no creativity entertainers only knw boy girl issues like thats all dat matters recycling each other's trash. Glo advert girl issue comedy skits girls nd boys prblm movies dsame thing WTF!!!!!! The girls in these videos tho wld like to sit and have a chat with them jst so I can understand how they got to this.

The song is dead in the water. The rythm doesn't make any sense. Song would not sell.
Showing ladies shaking their bum wouldn't make the song sell.

I've closed my eyes. My imagination only brought up Fela's music scenes.

WOMEN JUST DEGRADE THEMSELVES EVERYWHERE HAVE U EVER SEEN A MAN NAKED HIMSELF ON A MUSIC VIDEO...

The songhas a nice melody to it, the lyrics is on the mischievous side. The video has great picture quality. I have no comment on the girls shaking their asses. After all American videos do worse, and we just admire them.

Amarachukwu said...

Women!una nor dey try ooO

What is x-rated in this video, There is no nakedness just a Big Bad Booty shaking. We see all sort of booty everyday. There is no law against Big Bad Booty shaking folks.

So Linda where the 18+ dry?

Horrible song! Nonesence concept 4 a video! I just started disliking skuki.

og man said...

whats d msg in d song? everythings crappy e clear naija is in deep shit we r more of western nw....y do girls do all dese n yet dont want to b objectified....

Now this is the real ukwu. Watching the video for the 50th time

@ deniyitimothy, it's not the artists fault. Afterall they do not force d girls to do it, Infact so many girls are dying to appear in music videos. It also doesn't mean the girls are ashewos. Some of them are just having fun

be there speaking english. you better come and silifa together

Well put my dear. .I am female by the way, and grating on the nerves is an understatement.

Guys, see Flavour for tips on the makings of a great video. This sucks.

was Ukwu, the kick, and all bumbum shaking video banned????

I agree on the fact dat women r degradin demselves buh damn! Dat azz!!!!!!

someone can wank to this skuki's video o. haa. see yarsnnn.. ehn

Dis video sha. Just dey everywhere for tv. Na wah o.. skuki try sha