You know you must pick one. Left - Ghanaian actor/producer Chris Attoh, who plays Kwame in Tinsel or right - model/actor Gbenro Ajibade who plays Soji.
I'm sure I don't have to threaten you ladies with a gun, come on look at them!
Chris Attoh all the way, knew Gbenro in school, was my junior in school and all, i am proud he is doing way, but that Philip guy sha, he is not bad ooo
LINDA IKEJI, U ARE THE BEST BLOGGER IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. I JUST LOVE UR POSTS, AT LEASE 98% OF THEM.
BUT IT'S SAD TO SEE HOW NEGATIVELY PROGRAMMED MAJORITY OF NIGERIANS' ARE. MOST OF THERE COMMENTS ARE SOO NEGATIVE! NO WONDER THE SOCIETY IS IN MUCH CHAOS.
PPLE TRY AND SEE GOOD IN OTHERS. STOP TRIBALISM, RACISM, HATE, BITTERNESS, ENVY, JEALOUSY. STOP IT! THERE MUST BE SOMETHING GOOD TO SAY.
REMEMBER OUT OF THE ABUNDANCE OF THE HEART THE MOUTH SPEAKS!
WHEN YOU FILL UR HEART WITH THE LOVE OF GOD, TRUST ME, U WILL SEE MORE GOOD AROUND YOU.
Soji is the kinda guy you want to wake up next to as the sun rises..cuddle up with as you share breakfast in bed..and jst jist and giggle about everything... and den do the other thing!...again..and again.*wink* hahahah he's a hotty nd a softie wot can I say *shy smile*
84 comments:
Soji www.gideblog.com
Soji all the way www.gideblog.com
kwame is beta but dis pix of soji isnt fyn now,y didnt u use a beta pix
soji of cos
NON OF THE ABOVE
linda something is missing on ur page,i cant find d column to check previous blog i.e each month.
Kwame Love! He is a true Born prince charming!
For ONCE better choices - Chris Attoh can get it!
Chris Attoh all the way, knew Gbenro in school, was my junior in school and all, i am proud he is doing way, but that Philip guy sha, he is not bad ooo
Oh then the next day, Gbenro Ajibade (Soji) Teeee hhheeeeeeee
Monday - Kwame
Tuesday - Soji
Wednesday - Kwame
Thursday - Soji
Friday - Kwame
Saturday - Soji (morning shift)/Kwame (evening shift)
Sunday - even God rested, jo lol
SOJ all day, all night.. uhmmmmm soji, dose arms, u feel me linda abi?
Kwameeeeeeeeeee
Kwame abeg,anyday anytime
i want both of them ! they are soooooo yummy
dats a difficult one o! we ll ration it
Chris Attoh - Kwame for me
soooo picking Kwame
kwame all the way....he's more gentleman like....
soooo picking Kwame
Kwame is d kind of guy i'd normally go for but i'll take Soji coz hez handsome but also strikes me as an all-round nice guy.
kwame hmm dose lips i can kiss dem all dae
soji all the way. his body is to die for
Dnt like a man who will compete with me for the mirror.soji looks rough around the edges and those arms can do press ups on me anytime!!!
soji all the way. his body is to die for
Soji is it!!!! i love my men rough around the edges.
LINDA IKEJI, U ARE THE BEST BLOGGER IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. I JUST LOVE UR POSTS, AT LEASE 98% OF THEM.
BUT IT'S SAD TO SEE HOW NEGATIVELY PROGRAMMED MAJORITY OF NIGERIANS' ARE. MOST OF THERE COMMENTS ARE SOO NEGATIVE! NO WONDER THE SOCIETY IS IN MUCH CHAOS.
PPLE TRY AND SEE GOOD IN OTHERS. STOP TRIBALISM, RACISM, HATE, BITTERNESS, ENVY, JEALOUSY. STOP IT! THERE MUST BE SOMETHING GOOD TO SAY.
REMEMBER OUT OF THE ABUNDANCE OF THE HEART THE MOUTH SPEAKS!
WHEN YOU FILL UR HEART WITH THE LOVE OF GOD, TRUST ME, U WILL SEE MORE GOOD AROUND YOU.
d two r ok. i like d two
I prefer kwame anyday,he's cute and sexy!
which one is soji, which one is kwame?
I prefer kwame anyday,he's cute and sexy!
KWAMEEE baby!!! Chris Attoh is something else *Schmexyyyy*
gbenro ajibade ooo. his character in tinsel is cute and he is hot!
soji of course btw linda use a better pix of soji juh
kwane
Soji all the way...... I too feel that boi. Chio
soji all the way mehn!!!!!!!!!!!! i c him in ma dreams!!!!!!!!!!
Soji all the way .....
kwameeeeee all day errday!mnhhh hot chocolatey goodness!
Soji looks like an intellectual guy.
I like smart and handsome man.
oya submit ur pictures lets ask soji n kwame if they would ever date you, thats the real question....lol
since i dont watch Tinsel, will have to choose based on what i see now.....Kwame does it for me o!!!!
But I prefer GIDEON!!!
i beg give me Soji anyday
Chris Attoh! no doubt.. got the build, the looks and d smooth baritone.... oh Chriissssss.... lol
@Chichi love ROFLMAO!!
soji jare forget chris attoh he too dey form accent. gbenro is just too real and RAW!choi!
kwame, his looks is just killin both in reality and on tv.
i choose kwame,he luks so cute.soji is cute too bt i prefer kwame
As I likr soji reach I dnt like his set of teeth so I will prefec kwame
Its kwame!!!!! That sexy hot chocolate
I will pick Soji from the pick. Kwame is not bad either just not feeling his eye brow?? And the suit. sorry :)
Chris Attoh any day anytime now.no questions asked!
Kwame! Then Philip for dessert.
Soji is the kinda guy you want to wake up next to as the sun rises..cuddle up with as you share breakfast in bed..and jst jist and giggle about everything... and den do the other thing!...again..and again.*wink* hahahah he's a hotty nd a softie wot can I say *shy smile*
Its Kwame all d way
I love a man I will bring home to mom, and she will have a huge smile on her face without thinking playboy. SOJI ALL THE WAY!!!!
Soji def
soji soji soji
I watch tinsel cos of kwame anyways**chris attoh*...dose eyes,d smile, and d teddy...*i can jus run my fingers over his face already*..*lips sealed!
Gbenro,cos I went to college with him in Benue :)
Always root my najia guy! soji( don't know him though)all the way!
kwame
SOJI RULES JARE. THE GUY BE KILLING ME SOFTLY!!! AND HE IS MA FWEND
Soji
kwame
kwame all da way!!!!
You are hilarious.
Chichiluv I totally agree wit u!!! We go share d days of the week amongst both of them. Cos I can't pick! *greedyme*
soji soji soji soji soji alll the way. hes got a body to die for. he is the reason i still see tinsel.
KWAME all the way, he is such a natural. Soji tries too hard......
Soji over nd over again!!!
kwame of course
kwame anytym anyday
SOJI OBVIOUSLY!!!!!
Gbenro Ajibade...............any day. plus his wearing an effizzie tee. *wink* dat is the way.
Kwame abeg
Kwame all the way for me........
soji
Can't pick o kwame is d take home to mama guy(good guy). While Soji is d bad guy(ruff in bed) *luvstruck*
none they both look gay to me.
Soji soji...
Kwame,anyday,anytime..
Kwame anyday,anytime..
Soji....no long thing...
No Competition - THE WINNER IS:::::! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!!