Tinsel men: who would you rather? Soji or Kwame? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 January 2012

Tinsel men: who would you rather? Soji or Kwame?

You know you must pick one. Left - Ghanaian actor/producer Chris Attoh, who plays Kwame in Tinsel or right - model/actor Gbenro Ajibade who plays Soji.

I'm sure I don't have to threaten you ladies with a gun, come on look at them!

84 comments:

1. Soji all the way www.gideblog.com

2. kwame is beta but dis pix of soji isnt fyn now,y didnt u use a beta pix

3. NON OF THE ABOVE

4. linda something is missing on ur page,i cant find d column to check previous blog i.e each month.

5. Kwame Love! He is a true Born prince charming!

6. For ONCE better choices - Chris Attoh can get it!

7. Chris Attoh all the way, knew Gbenro in school, was my junior in school and all, i am proud he is doing way, but that Philip guy sha, he is not bad ooo

8. Oh then the next day, Gbenro Ajibade (Soji) Teeee hhheeeeeeee

Monday - Kwame
    Tuesday - Soji
    Wednesday - Kwame
    Thursday - Soji
    Friday - Kwame
    Saturday - Soji (morning shift)/Kwame (evening shift)
    Sunday - even God rested, jo lol

1. Chichiluv I totally agree wit u!!! We go share d days of the week amongst both of them. Cos I can't pick! *greedyme*

2. Can't pick o kwame is d take home to mama guy(good guy). While Soji is d bad guy(ruff in bed) *luvstruck*

9. SOJ all day, all night.. uhmmmmm soji, dose arms, u feel me linda abi?

10. Kwameeeeeeeeeee

11. Kwame abeg,anyday anytime

12. i want both of them ! they are soooooo yummy

13. dats a difficult one o! we ll ration it

14. Chris Attoh - Kwame for me

15. soooo picking Kwame

16. kwame all the way....he's more gentleman like....

17. soooo picking Kwame

18. Kwame is d kind of guy i'd normally go for but i'll take Soji coz hez handsome but also strikes me as an all-round nice guy.

19. kwame hmm dose lips i can kiss dem all dae

20. soji all the way. his body is to die for

21. Dnt like a man who will compete with me for the mirror.soji looks rough around the edges and those arms can do press ups on me anytime!!!

22. soji all the way. his body is to die for

23. Soji is it!!!! i love my men rough around the edges.

24. LINDA IKEJI, U ARE THE BEST BLOGGER IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. I JUST LOVE UR POSTS, AT LEASE 98% OF THEM.

BUT IT'S SAD TO SEE HOW NEGATIVELY PROGRAMMED MAJORITY OF NIGERIANS' ARE. MOST OF THERE COMMENTS ARE SOO NEGATIVE! NO WONDER THE SOCIETY IS IN MUCH CHAOS.

PPLE TRY AND SEE GOOD IN OTHERS. STOP TRIBALISM, RACISM, HATE, BITTERNESS, ENVY, JEALOUSY. STOP IT! THERE MUST BE SOMETHING GOOD TO SAY.

REMEMBER OUT OF THE ABUNDANCE OF THE HEART THE MOUTH SPEAKS!

WHEN YOU FILL UR HEART WITH THE LOVE OF GOD, TRUST ME, U WILL SEE MORE GOOD AROUND YOU.

25. d two r ok. i like d two

26. I prefer kwame anyday,he's cute and sexy!

27. which one is soji, which one is kwame?

28. I prefer kwame anyday,he's cute and sexy!

29. KWAMEEE baby!!! Chris Attoh is something else *Schmexyyyy*

30. gbenro ajibade ooo. his character in tinsel is cute and he is hot!

31. soji of course btw linda use a better pix of soji juh

32. Soji all the way...... I too feel that boi. Chio

33. soji all the way mehn!!!!!!!!!!!! i c him in ma dreams!!!!!!!!!!

34. Soji all the way .....

35. kwameeeeee all day errday!mnhhh hot chocolatey goodness!

36. Soji looks like an intellectual guy.
    I like smart and handsome man.

37. oya submit ur pictures lets ask soji n kwame if they would ever date you, thats the real question....lol

38. since i dont watch Tinsel, will have to choose based on what i see now.....Kwame does it for me o!!!!
    But I prefer GIDEON!!!

39. i beg give me Soji anyday

40. Chris Attoh! no doubt.. got the build, the looks and d smooth baritone.... oh Chriissssss.... lol

41. @Chichi love ROFLMAO!!

42. soji jare forget chris attoh he too dey form accent. gbenro is just too real and RAW!choi!

43. kwame, his looks is just killin both in reality and on tv.

44. i choose kwame,he luks so cute.soji is cute too bt i prefer kwame

45. As I likr soji reach I dnt like his set of teeth so I will prefec kwame

46. Its kwame!!!!! That sexy hot chocolate

47. I will pick Soji from the pick. Kwame is not bad either just not feeling his eye brow?? And the suit. sorry :)

48. Chris Attoh any day anytime now.no questions asked!

49. Kwame! Then Philip for dessert.

50. Soji is the kinda guy you want to wake up next to as the sun rises..cuddle up with as you share breakfast in bed..and jst jist and giggle about everything... and den do the other thing!...again..and again.*wink* hahahah he's a hotty nd a softie wot can I say *shy smile*

51. I love a man I will bring home to mom, and she will have a huge smile on her face without thinking playboy. SOJI ALL THE WAY!!!!

52. I watch tinsel cos of kwame anyways**chris attoh*...dose eyes,d smile, and d teddy...*i can jus run my fingers over his face already*..*lips sealed!

53. Gbenro,cos I went to college with him in Benue :)

54. Always root my najia guy! soji( don't know him though)all the way!

55. SOJI RULES JARE. THE GUY BE KILLING ME SOFTLY!!! AND HE IS MA FWEND

56. soji soji soji soji soji alll the way. hes got a body to die for. he is the reason i still see tinsel.

57. KWAME all the way, he is such a natural. Soji tries too hard......

58. Soji over nd over again!!!

59. kwame of course

60. kwame anytym anyday

61. SOJI OBVIOUSLY!!!!!

62. kenny6666666666626 January 2012 at 20:40

Gbenro Ajibade...............any day. plus his wearing an effizzie tee. *wink* dat is the way.

63. Kwame all the way for me........

64. No Competition - THE WINNER IS:::::! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!! Soji Soji Soji Soji Soji.... GBENRO!!!!!!