Kefee opens own restaurant, calls it Branama Kitchen
The Branama singer is set to open her own continental restaurant called Branama Kitchen, situated at Mende Maryland, Lagos. It will be officially opened February 5th 2012.
First people to get there, get free food. In your dreams :-) lol.
20 comments:
Galore
said...
Na so ee supose be......All foods and drinks should be free first opening
Why this woman so love this branama of the name?? first song - branama second song branama 2, 3rd song branama praise...now branama kitchen. Make u no go name ur first born branama ohhh. Abi na the name of the cult she join for sapele?
20 comments:
Na so ee supose be......All foods and drinks should be free first opening
=laugh˚˚°º≈wanº˚˚°º≈makeº˚˚°meº≈º˚˚°º≈piss˚˚°º≈subsidised˚˚°ºpetrolº˚˚°º≈=))
Why this woman so love this branama of the name?? first song - branama
second song branama 2, 3rd song branama praise...now branama kitchen. Make u no go name ur first born branama ohhh. Abi na the name of the cult she join for sapele?
Na she go cook? I no go
Abeg carry go Kefee....No stopping!
Singer turned Caterer...ogaju!
galore n linda, awoof de run belle ohh! nice one kefee
good for her. hopefully it sells.
lmao!!na wa o..branama kischen" keh??
Ona ofun l'ona orun
Plenty money
heehee first
The Branama crooner is only leveraging on her BRAND NAME. We call it piggybacking.Follow me on www.smartbrands.blogspot.com
Good one my person and namesake!
Thats Graet! Hummmmmmmmmmm
good luck girl..good to diversify and invest.
I don't know why this woman won't stop fixing rubber.
That's the way forward. Totally impressed
Where is it located pls o