Kefee opens own restaurant, calls it Branama Kitchen
The Branama singer is set to open her own continental restaurant called Branama Kitchen, situated at Mende Maryland, Lagos. It will be officially opened February 5th 2012.
First people to get there, get free food. In your dreams :-) lol.
Why this woman so love this branama of the name?? first song - branama second song branama 2, 3rd song branama praise...now branama kitchen. Make u no go name ur first born branama ohhh. Abi na the name of the cult she join for sapele?
Na so ee supose be......All foods and drinks should be free first opening
ReplyDelete=laugh˚˚°º≈wanº˚˚°º≈makeº˚˚°meº≈º˚˚°º≈piss˚˚°º≈subsidised˚˚°ºpetrolº˚˚°º≈=))
ReplyDeleteWhy this woman so love this branama of the name?? first song - branama
ReplyDeletesecond song branama 2, 3rd song branama praise...now branama kitchen. Make u no go name ur first born branama ohhh. Abi na the name of the cult she join for sapele?
Na she go cook? I no go
ReplyDeleteAbeg carry go Kefee....No stopping!
ReplyDeleteSinger turned Caterer...ogaju!
ReplyDeletegalore n linda, awoof de run belle ohh! nice one kefee
ReplyDeletegood for her. hopefully it sells.
ReplyDeletelmao!!na wa o..branama kischen" keh??
ReplyDeleteOna ofun l'ona orun
ReplyDeletePlenty money
ReplyDeleteheehee first
ReplyDeleteThe Branama crooner is only leveraging on her BRAND NAME. We call it piggybacking.Follow me on www.smartbrands.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteGood one my person and namesake!
ReplyDeleteThats Graet! Hummmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeletegood luck girl..good to diversify and invest.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why this woman won't stop fixing rubber.
ReplyDeleteThat's the way forward. Totally impressed
ReplyDeleteWhere is it located pls o