Nigerian lady calls out Lebanese man who called her a monkey for turning him down | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Nigerian lady calls out Lebanese man who called her a monkey for turning him down

Facebook user, Mary Irabo Peipeiraye, took to her page to call out a Port Harcourt based Lebanese man, Ahamd Nasr, who called her a slave and monkey just because she turned him down. Posting screenshots of their Whatsapp messages, Mary wrote;
"This white stunk devil ( Ahmad Nasr) called me a Slave and a Monkey but he has the guts to feed from my country.If I don't gain anything from this country atleast I deserve some RESPECT as a woman." Continue to see their conversation on Whatsapp

33 comments:

Lol! Arab no be white.. he is also a monkey. abeg. so na monkey jam monkey abi?

Pumpkin

Point of correction Aunty Lebanese fools are not not... they are brown people... White people see them as blacks too.

This is why I hate Nigeria we're not safe anywhere not even in our so called country

Nigeria is a failed state.... So nothing is new here...

Kaceey said...

You call an Asian, an ordinary Lebanese 'white?'. He is feeding fat on your ignorance and the collective ignorance of many Nigerians.

Hrm paul said...

Chai way my ikwerre boys dem no see dis rubbish make this girl display dis piece of shit cell number one time we go kidnap on time omoale

Looking For Penis Enlargement? Click Here said...

lebanese of all people. area boys should beat him up.

marymsry said...

Ordinary Leba?? He should apologise for such rubbish

Look at this scum. Smelling fat maggot.

Not surprised, check her on Facebook she is a 'busy' woman.

Based on my experience Most Lebanese people are hypocrites, selfish and racist. They are difficult to get along with because they are jealous of others and can't stand it when other have something which they don't. They can be abusive if they don't get their way.
Also, they have a lot of hatred of the countries because they think they're the only ppl who deserve to have money and petrol. Again this is based on their selfishness.imagine fake Oyinbo treating my fellow Nigeria in her own country! Shame to Ahamd Nasr.

Lebanese trash! Na naija girls cause am. Am sure this girl met him on badooo , and gave him her numbr to chat her on wassap! He for no get d gut to send such crap. Trashy Ass girl

Hahhahahahhahahhahaha,funny Lebanese man,he wants it by force.

Na where we Don gall reach.. Com our country and insult us.. No problem.. But hw Mary hw did he get ur number?. Aninimaous

Agbomen said...

Imagine the asshole idiot. Ozwor, beast! So bitter. Some of them feel so entitled. By the way he isn't white, just lite skinned.

Daily diet tv said...

White man?

If it was a Nigetian man who did this to a lebanesecwoman in Lebanon they will look for him and teach him a lesson of his life and he will be lucky if he survives. But these racist yellow people come to Nigeria and treat Nigerians like dirt and gate away with it. Nigerians are just loudmouths who suffer from deep inferiority complex.

Pls, he is an Arab guy, not a white man. Whites call them colored people, same class as Latinos(brown).

Na we dey make dem feel cool. Now he thinks all girls are those cheap Ashewo he's used to. Useless man. Worthless walrus!!!

Emeka Izuogu said...

Loll..abi my broad..the man talks like a Nigerian

Emeka Izuogu said...

*broda

Lebanese are not whites They are slaves.ha should be punished...

Nigerian girls sell themselves too cheap to these smelly foreigners that nah why. Arrange boys for him. Who told you this goat head is white?

There are a lot of comments that they are not white they are Arab coloured brown etc, it doesn't matter! whatever race or colour we are all the same, no race is superior to another. He should get a stern warning from the police for sexual harassment and racial abuse of the lady. Then someone should give him a good hiding in a dark alley, naija style 😀

paulo N said...

Even if he is white or what ever you think he should be called ,it's just inferiority complex is there problem very. Soon someone will teach a lesson

lol

D gurl na Ashi to hve given d man her number in d first place. So she Shuld go and take several seat mke we hear word.

Lebanese criminals. What is he doing in Nigeria. Smelling ass. Donkey! He should go back to his country. What is he doing in Nigeria? He is a fucking Arab. Go back to your dessert!

Please do not associated with your self or your friends that thing called Arab is evildoers idiots people who don't understand others.

uniquechic said...

he called her a mad woman just cos she didnt agree to see him!!! very uncouth and sick...its not even a Lebanese mata he obviously is one of dos domestic violence guys..ds one can beat a woman to pulp...sickooo

U guys need to stop letting these inbred muslims come into your country! I can't stand them bloody infidels! His mother is a baboon look at his face.goat

FEGGIES said...

HahahahahHHAhhHHAhah
... You just KILLED me with laughter... "Ordinary Leba"-Teheheheheee!!!
#anotherLOBATANmoment

Yeye people