I’m pretty pleased to discover this website. I wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!!
I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new information on your blog. Check out what is trending in Nigeria now on , Job, Education and Business
41 comments:
Abeg abeg abeg ..
He's older than this Rubbish..
Doesn't fit him
So na blonde hair dey reign for this artist, olamide,lilkesh,tekno,reminisce blonde hair. Iyanya to be honest the hair no fit you
Not bad looks better on him and wizkid but as for olamide he looks like agbero
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Why this col now?
Wine red would hav been prefered.
Let me call DonJazzy and tell him to shave it off now.
Hahahhaaahhhhhahaahhahaha.
His hair and shoes are same color isorite
Warrisdis biko?...Blonde only suits light skinned people
He likes it
Lmao. I bet he knows how stupid he looks
I dnt like...
Enter your comment...Makes him look somehow like Tony Tetula anyways good 4 him
wow no cute though he looks different with the hairstyle
Watch video of the nurse giving head to a patient on the sick bed before she was caught
Nope!
Yea....i do😀
nice look
yeye
Nice anyway
Get GLO and Etisalat free browsing cheat now and Stop wasting money on data.
This one be like thiwf
Thief
see as e be like mumu lol
Nice n fresh.I like it
Looking dapper and matured tho. I like the timbs. Lol
Shut ur fucking and foul-smelling mouth,If I aksed you out ..you will definitely accept..
Ashewo..
Shut ur fucking and foul-smelling mouth,If I aksed you out ..you will definitely accept..
Ashewo..
Abeg u big pass diis kind ting
NOoooooooo
Looking good.. Mavin is making him fatter guess ubi f was really starving him... Aninimaous
Good for him..
This one no go go find song sing.no hit since kurukere even don jazzy no fit help am na hair e dey do.
I’m pretty pleased to discover this website.
I wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!!
I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new information on your blog.
Check out what is trending in Nigeria now on , Job, Education and Business
seen
This guy is beginning to look too rough jor...wat has a dark skinned guy got to do with blonde?
Iyanya move closer, closer... Oya receive sense my brother.
He's added weight too...nice hair color
It's not nice at all.. Is he Tony Tetula?.. Abeg oooo
Good for him
Lol. U are mean bruh
Man, who put you up to this? This is too boyish and you are not a boy.
This one na midlife crisis o.