Iyanya debuts blonde hair (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Iyanya debuts blonde hair (photos)

The singer is now rocking blonde hair. You like?

41 comments:

1. Abeg abeg abeg ..
    He's older than this Rubbish..

2. So na blonde hair dey reign for this artist, olamide,lilkesh,tekno,reminisce blonde hair. Iyanya to be honest the hair no fit you

3. Not bad looks better on him and wizkid but as for olamide he looks like agbero

4. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

5. Why this col now?
    Wine red would hav been prefered.

Let me call DonJazzy and tell him to shave it off now.
    Hahahhaaahhhhhahaahhahaha.

6. His hair and shoes are same color isorite

7. Warrisdis biko?...Blonde only suits light skinned people

8. Lmao. I bet he knows how stupid he looks

9. Enter your comment...Makes him look somehow like Tony Tetula anyways good 4 him

10. Nope!

11. nice look

12. yeye

1. Shut ur fucking and foul-smelling mouth,If I aksed you out ..you will definitely accept..
      Ashewo..

2. Shut ur fucking and foul-smelling mouth,If I aksed you out ..you will definitely accept..
      Ashewo..

13. see as e be like mumu lol

14. Nice n fresh.I like it

15. Looking dapper and matured tho. I like the timbs. Lol

16. Abeg u big pass diis kind ting

17. Looking good.. Mavin is making him fatter guess ubi f was really starving him... Aninimaous

18. This one no go go find song sing.no hit since kurukere even don jazzy no fit help am na hair e dey do.

19. I’m pretty pleased to discover this website.
    I wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!!

I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new information on your blog.
    Check out what is trending in Nigeria now on , Job, Education and Business

20. This guy is beginning to look too rough jor...wat has a dark skinned guy got to do with blonde?

21. Iyanya move closer, closer... Oya receive sense my brother.

22. He's added weight too...nice hair color

23. It's not nice at all.. Is he Tony Tetula?.. Abeg oooo

24. Man, who put you up to this? This is too boyish and you are not a boy.

25. This one na midlife crisis o.