The Facebook user from Botswana claims to be a model, singer and a stripper. From the weird clothes and lewd poses to the granny pants. She sure looks like she needs help though...lol. More photos after the cut.
She has tried ... d Lord is her muscle.... I wonder how she can strip with d excessive Bones poping out evry wre in her body... seriously any guy wey touch her d bone wey go chook am ehhh
please help me friends, visit my blog. so I got my parents' income to the cost of treatment at the hospital. her cancer, only on a blog that I have this little offset the cost of the hospital. Please help me
That's Africa for you , she probably copy it from her sisters in Nigeria , every profile from a Nigerian woman is Actress, Singer,and of course Model, which is equal to = PROSTITUE. I bet she stinks as hell .ALL that Africa HEAT without DEODORANT .LORD HAVE MERCY.
75 comments:
She sure needs help biko
She is selling her market.
Hehehehe warrisdis?
Onyx coman carry ya sister.
lol who knws how many wraps dis one don take
LWKMD...... Oh my God. chai
Lol, I believe it's a guy. Can see some balls
Long live LIB
Chai...... There is God o. Wasted generation
Something to laugh off my depression. But why? Lol
She really needs help
She is not in touch with reality.
She has tried ... d Lord is her muscle.... I wonder how she can strip with d excessive Bones poping out evry wre in her body... seriously any guy wey touch her d bone wey go chook am ehhh
Seems she's got a huge cameltoe
Enter your comment...she's not even sexy
Chai aguo di na obodo oo.
Biko Linda.... How dz one take be news,story or even worth mentioning. Come to think of it u carry put d dry babe pics plenty.
This one go like fuck die, aswear.....she is fuckable tho
Botswana weed on fleek
She looks dirty.
Who is this local champ? Mum shiga uku
Dis na d beginning of craze
Na efe Sister
She needs those Cele church kinda deliverance that includes beating.
If we can celebrate them kadashians i don't think she should expect less frm us
We still get bed space for yaba left? Cz she seriously needs to b there
If pickin dey craze im mama go say na raster.
Look closely, you will see it's a girl
dis 1 na madness o
Bonaaaariiiiiooo!!! lol!!
Mehn... How ur eye take reach there come glue for that water-side
As if u r not in the same generation... r u under 13 or above 50?
Onyxx sister
If pickin dey craze im mama go say na raster.
Ewwwwwww
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
She's queening her kingdom.
Omo una comments dey make water fall my eyes😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Am telling you... Lol
Shes doin her strip job!
please help me friends, visit my blog. so I got my parents' income to the cost of treatment at the hospital. her cancer, only on a blog that I have this little offset the cost of the hospital. Please help me
http://rendibocor.blogspot.com/
Yuk!!
Bonario don get babe oooooo abeg. she shit for pant for dat last pics ni? ... dee
She is really a stripper...#laughingmyheartout
inukwa nzuzu
no comments
May not. In the land of the blind, one eye man is the king. No be Botswana? She may be their local champion. Laughing in Chinese
Panty mama nnukwu
She looks dirty and ugly I feel.like vomiting
This is a wasted generation of vipers.
She's demon possessed.
May God show him mercy.
She looks dirty and ugly I feel.like vomiting
Who she be?
Wierdo!
Adongerrit, ewww
I think so too
Na guy biko
I can see the ball
See her rotten pants
Ara di n'udi n'udi....hiaaan.
Linda has killed Freeborn! I wept
Lol Linda's sister Lina...she really looks like you before you became rich😂😉
Dirty disgusting shiiiit.....
She be Kim kardashian for her small mind.
Eww.. So ewwy. Wtf
The pant is even too big for her small behind. Lol
Na guy be dat oooh, no boobs see as him dey hide him middle
Hilarious comments!!! Lool, am speechless! This human being is mentally unstable, period.
Weird indeed
She is really weird
That's Africa for you , she probably copy it from her sisters in Nigeria , every profile from a Nigerian woman is Actress, Singer,and of course Model, which is equal to = PROSTITUE. I bet she stinks as hell .ALL that Africa HEAT without DEODORANT .LORD HAVE MERCY.
Bring me the holy cane, can somebody get the Holy Cane for me?
This botswana girl needs it.
Download Movie: Return of Se x Clinic [ExpI!cit Version]
Hmm!and na sombodi bae,
I might throw up any moment.
#nasty
Disgusting, urgly, she is not even attractive at all....
TB Joshua attention ooo.
Serious HIV!!!
Serious HIV mbok!!!
Lol. In her thing mind na, she is feeling like Kim K.
#waste
#pity
#smh
#receive brain
Urgent help!