Photos: Hian! Whose sister is this, bikonu? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Photos: Hian! Whose sister is this, bikonu?

The Facebook user from Botswana claims to be a model, singer and a stripper. From the weird clothes and lewd poses to the granny pants. She sure looks like she needs help though...lol. More photos after the cut.

75 comments:

1. Am telling you... Lol

2. May not. In the land of the blind, one eye man is the king. No be Botswana? She may be their local champion. Laughing in Chinese

3. See her rotten pants

4. Bring me the holy cane, can somebody get the Holy Cane for me?
      This botswana girl needs it.

Download Movie: Return of Se x Clinic [ExpI!cit Version]

5. Lol. In her thing mind na, she is feeling like Kim K.

#waste
      #pity
      #smh
      #receive brain

2. Hehehehe warrisdis?
    Onyx coman carry ya sister.

1. Bonaaaariiiiiooo!!! lol!!

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. lol who knws how many wraps dis one don take

1. She be Kim kardashian for her small mind.

4. LWKMD...... Oh my God. chai

5. Lol, I believe it's a guy. Can see some balls

Long live LIB

1. Mehn... How ur eye take reach there come glue for that water-side

2. I think so too

6. Chai...... There is God o. Wasted generation

1. As if u r not in the same generation... r u under 13 or above 50?

7. Something to laugh off my depression. But why? Lol

8. She has tried ... d Lord is her muscle.... I wonder how she can strip with d excessive Bones poping out evry wre in her body... seriously any guy wey touch her d bone wey go chook am ehhh

9. Seems she's got a huge cameltoe

10. Enter your comment...she's not even sexy

11. Biko Linda.... How dz one take be news,story or even worth mentioning. Come to think of it u carry put d dry babe pics plenty.

12. This one go like fuck die, aswear.....she is fuckable tho

13. She looks dirty.

14. Who is this local champ? Mum shiga uku

15. Dis na d beginning of craze

16. She needs those Cele church kinda deliverance that includes beating.

17. If we can celebrate them kadashians i don't think she should expect less frm us

18. We still get bed space for yaba left? Cz she seriously needs to b there

19. If pickin dey craze im mama go say na raster.

20. Look closely, you will see it's a girl

21. dis 1 na madness o

22. If pickin dey craze im mama go say na raster.

23. She's queening her kingdom.

24. Omo una comments dey make water fall my eyes๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

25. please help me friends, visit my blog. so I got my parents' income to the cost of treatment at the hospital. her cancer, only on a blog that I have this little offset the cost of the hospital. Please help me

http://rendibocor.blogspot.com/

26. Bonario don get babe oooooo abeg. she shit for pant for dat last pics ni? ... dee

27. She is really a stripper...#laughingmyheartout

28. inukwa nzuzu

29. She looks dirty and ugly I feel.like vomiting

30. This is a wasted generation of vipers.
    She's demon possessed.
    May God show him mercy.

31. She looks dirty and ugly I feel.like vomiting

32. Na guy biko
    I can see the ball

33. Ara di n'udi n'udi....hiaaan.

34. Linda has killed Freeborn! I wept

35. Lol Linda's sister Lina...she really looks like you before you became rich๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

36. Dirty disgusting shiiiit.....

37. Eww.. So ewwy. Wtf

38. The pant is even too big for her small behind. Lol

39. Na guy be dat oooh, no boobs see as him dey hide him middle

40. Hilarious comments!!! Lool, am speechless! This human being is mentally unstable, period.

41. Weird indeed

42. She is really weird

43. That's Africa for you , she probably copy it from her sisters in Nigeria , every profile from a Nigerian woman is Actress, Singer,and of course Model, which is equal to = PROSTITUE. I bet she stinks as hell .ALL that Africa HEAT without DEODORANT .LORD HAVE MERCY.

44. Hmm!and na sombodi bae,
    I might throw up any moment.
    #nasty

45. Disgusting, urgly, she is not even attractive at all....