Before and after photos of the children rescued in Akwa Ibom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Before and after photos of the children rescued in Akwa Ibom

Danish aid worker Anja Ringgren Loven and her team on Wednesday rescued the four children, who were accused of witchcraft in Akwa Ibom State. Above is a picture of them when they were rescued, the kids have all been cleaned up and clothed. See photos of them afterwads, below.

22 comments:

1. God bless her

2. Anja is heaven sent.
    May God bless her.

3. Pls be good to her o, no come kill am!

Long live LIB

4. It's not the same kids in the before and after pics. Pls look well

1. Ma guy, pls look well... They are the same.

5. Nice but how come d kids look bigger in d first pics and smaller in d rest?just asking though

6. God will continue to bless you Ma

7. Na wa oh. I thought by now , Nigerians must have abolished this wicked mundane practices. Obviously I'm wrong

8. Nne keep d good work going,God will surely bless u

9. Pls am also being accused of wizardry let her come and carry me

1. Anon 19:26: Hahahaha. Don't worry. I will come and take you to evil forest.

2. U both are funny. lol! Evil forest things nollywood on set.

10. Pls am also being accused of wizardry let her come and carry me

11. May God bless you for the good work you are doing in our country,you have not rescued four children but four generations.You will definitely reap the good fruits of your work.

12. I hope the parent won't come and claim dem wen she don train them finish... dee

13. chai

14. except good feeding can alter d physical resemblance of ds kids den ds pix is wrong..ds children before and after is not d same pls..wonda wotz up with d error or is it fake pix..
    anyway ds crazy community shd just abolish ds evil acts...by now if d witchraft in all ds children ds woman keeps rescuing has not killed her or turn her into a witch herself den dey shd know ds is just pure injustice..
    if dey r witches dey havent harmed ds woman or even tried to initiate her and her family..abi witches no no tribe naa.
    mshew...

15. Haa,the before and after pix are of different children, wrong pix!

16. She's doing a good job..people should invest in her initiative.

17. you guys doubting the pics should look very well, its the same kids in the pics(only that they changed position)