Woman who was warned by a Facebook friend that he dreamt she died, dies one day after she thanked God for a successful surgery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 April 2017

Woman who was warned by a Facebook friend that he dreamt she died, dies one day after she thanked God for a successful surgery

A woman has died just one day after she published a post on Facebook thanking God for a safe surgery, but what's most surprising is the fact that her death was foreseen by a Facebook friend. Onyinyechi Flourish Enyiazu (God rest her soul), had a conversation with one of her Facebook friends, John Kpoobari Diidi, in which he asked her to pray that he dreamed she died following a surgery.
John had no idea she was going for a surgery but during the chat he told her to pray about it, that he too had prayed.
Thursday, Onyinyechi shared a post on her Facebook account, thanking God for a successful surgery and all her friends joined her in thanking God.
She wrote:
"Thanking Jehovah overdo on a successful surgery!! Surely, He is God all by Himself."
Sadly she died the following day, Friday, April 14th.

Friends and family have flooded Onyinyechi's Facebook account with tributes, with most saying she was a very vivacious woman who made impact. The number of tributes left on her wall shows that she was a very popular person.

30 comments:

Penile Enlargement Exercise Program That Works said...

Sad... she though the whole thing was over not knowing death was still coming.

Omg!! What a bad news. Untimely death will never be our portion IJN.. amen👏

ifeoma's verdict said...

Recently i also had a dream dat a colleague died, didnt tell her though, i just prayed. Some days later she died of breast cancer. B4 somtin happens in the physical,it had long been concluded in the spiritual. Rip madam.

Hmmmmmm. The guy might have put fear in her mind by telling her the dream. If she is not strong in faith she might die of high blood pressure. I know some people are blessed with such gift but at times when you have such bad dream don't tell the person exactly what you saw. You can tell her that you have a disturbing dream that she should pray very hard.

He had the dream last years November

She shouldn't have gone to Facebook to thank God

Igor said...

Adieu Onyi nwanyi oma

Ijanyimitch said...

Chai

We do not take such rubbish dreams at MFM. We will bind the power behind that dream. Christians this days are to weak. May God receive her soul.

Penile Enlargement Exercise Program That Works said...

Sad... she though the whole thing was over not knowing death was still coming.

Nkem4eva said...

I agree. He shouldn't have told her. The human mind is so powerful. It could have put fear in her that resulted in this. RIP Madam

Madam/Oga MFM, please remember that the bible says that the old men shall dream dreams. Acts 2:17

Wat do u know about the things of spirit, u suppose to let dat person to know how real ur dream can be so dat d person will take it serious,maybe she didn't take it serious dats why it happened or it has already signed dat she will die

Hrm paul said...

Ifeoma you are right to some extent.Things are done spiritually but if its been revealed it indicates that it can be revised. But you need to do your home work and its not easy.death that is revealed is not untimely death, it can be averted by intersucessors in Churches. Prophecy and revelation is meant to warn us.Rip to the dead

Bubul said...

Oooo. RIp. I also hv the gift of dreams .

nasa said...

What exactly are you saying biko, I don't understand

Sad! May her beautiful soul rest in perfect peace, Amen

Anonymous binding power or so.The bittanytime.Thehthat people don't wanna hear is that when it's your time to die nothing on earth can stop it unless ur time isn't up yet.everybody should get ready cos it may happen at any time.weather u take rubbish dream at Mfm or so doesn't change anything.believe it or leave it.The dreamer was used in revealing to her to get ready.Death is a reality anyone can meet at anytime.Live a good life n get ready instead of talking rubbish in Mfm u can pray it away.

Anon about the book of Acts, yes there will be dreams but MFM is there to bind and pray against nightmares happening in the physical

Vic said...

Most times I marvel at certain Nigerians and their comments...If the guy who saw the dream didn't mention it to her and he eventually spills it out after she passes away...people will talk.If he does the opposite, people will still talk. People just love to judge other people's issue like it's a hobby of some sort. The story did not say she died due to high blood pressure, they are still yet to ascertain the cause of death. It may even be undetected complications after the surgery, Who knows? As long as the deceased appreciated the fact he mentioned the dream to her, then people should let it be and respect that instead of saying Christians these days are weak. God knows best, and it seems like some Christians try to define God's will rather than allowing his will be done.

She shouldn't only pray but fast as well, the dream is also saying the surgery will not go well. Most likely there was complications.

Good write up Vic, u made a lot of sense

D world is full of evil!...RIP to d dead!

hmm

So no mfm members have died? Is that what you are telling me?? Mfm members dont die?

This was just a way of saying don't go through with the surgery

You drink water,u Facebook it,u do surgery u Facebook it,u also do thanksgiving on facebook:all ur life revolves around it. Pls let's give ourself lil brain now or u want to turn urself to onyibo by force.

RIP to u

Very great point there,totally agree with u.

@Anonymous 7:14, you are spiritually intelligent and God will bless your instinct! She should not have gone to thank God on FB because witches are there too. Keeping mute could have saved her life.