I really dnt no wot to say to u Linda. Leave Kim alone and face the sex scandal n domestic violence on ground nw. Weda they r big or small, Kim looks great period.
Her breasts are perfectly normal. The fat transfer procedure does not last forever and some of the fat is absorbed over time and they often go for top ups. For me, I think she looks just the same just wearing sweats.
31 comments:
Beautiful woman #dontcare
hmmmm. first to post
hmmmm, first to post
She has lost a ton of weight. Get over yourselves biko
Na wa o, with all the problems in this world, na Kim breast and yansh I go they notice abi?
Linda oshi bastard
Her headache.
Nobody cares Kim k and her butt anymore. She's now a stale news.. Next Biko!!!
She is getting older if she doesn't reduce it her body might fall apart
Think she had cos its vivid...
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
I really dnt no wot to say to u Linda. Leave Kim alone and face the sex scandal n domestic violence on ground nw. Weda they r big or small, Kim looks great period.
She can do whatever she wants, its her butt,its her boobs and its her business
I like her outfit.
big or small she rocks
I have not paid my school fees Linda
Yeye
I notice DAT too Linda
I prefer her with the bigger butts and boobs.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
I have got enough problems to deal with, Kim k ain't one of them
We are indifferent in this side of the equator.
Not to derail this thread guys ....but Posterity won't judge me well if I fail to intimate you on this Low-risk scheme.
Use a thousand naira to Speed-Start a Chain Reaction.
(Got paid my initial capital with profit in Stage 1)
http://bit.ly/2nnHcLg
I tire for u oooooo... dee
Hahaha in latin
DAT won na
her wahala
MGCHEW
Jst anoda pussy out there. Next pls.
They've faded into oblivion.
owk o
yh true
Her breasts are perfectly normal. The fat transfer procedure does not last forever and some of the fat is absorbed over time and they often go for top ups. For me, I think she looks just the same just wearing sweats.