You guys think Kim K had a boobs and butt reduction surgery? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 March 2017

You guys think Kim K had a boobs and butt reduction surgery?

Kim's butt and boobs is not as big as it used to be and some people think she had reduction surgery.

31 comments:

1. hmmmm. first to post

2. She has lost a ton of weight. Get over yourselves biko

3. Na wa o, with all the problems in this world, na Kim breast and yansh I go they notice abi?

4. Linda oshi bastard

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 March 2017 at 12:44

Her headache.

6. Nobody cares Kim k and her butt anymore. She's now a stale news.. Next Biko!!!

1. They've faded into oblivion.

7. She is getting older if she doesn't reduce it her body might fall apart

8. Think she had cos its vivid...

9. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

10. I really dnt no wot to say to u Linda. Leave Kim alone and face the sex scandal n domestic violence on ground nw. Weda they r big or small, Kim looks great period.

11. She can do whatever she wants, its her butt,its her boobs and its her business

12. I have not paid my school fees Linda

13. I prefer her with the bigger butts and boobs.
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

14. I have got enough problems to deal with, Kim k ain't one of them

15. We are indifferent in this side of the equator.

Not to derail this thread guys ....but Posterity won't judge me well if I fail to intimate you on this Low-risk scheme.

Use a thousand naira to Speed-Start a Chain Reaction.
    (Got paid my initial capital with profit in Stage 1)

http://bit.ly/2nnHcLg

16. DAT won na

her wahala

17. MGCHEW

18. Jst anoda pussy out there. Next pls.

19. Her breasts are perfectly normal. The fat transfer procedure does not last forever and some of the fat is absorbed over time and they often go for top ups. For me, I think she looks just the same just wearing sweats.