Princess
Fulani Siddika Sanusi, the daughter of Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi
Lamido graduated from the University of Buckingham, United Kingdom,
today, March 18th. The Ooni of Ife, who is currently in London was at the graduation. See more photos after the cut...
She got married in December...
16 comments:
Congratulations! :)
xx finja ~ www.effcaa.com
Wow! Nice. Northern and Southern royalty together. #OneNigeria
Are Nicki Minaj and Nas Dating?
Gathering of satanic worshippers.
ndi drama!
money2money.make dem jollof! congrat 2 ha
Lol. I spot her father's youngest wife who she's older than by the way. Duran tashi
Chai, good that you are able to identify your fellow satanic worshippers
Na una get one of the best Updates I mean THIS WEBSITE
I thought some of their useless people said Western education is sin.
She has an $8k channel handbag wow as a student.....congratulations!!!
I'm happy for them. Evil doers should go and hug transformer.
The best of Nigeria always go to Buckingham.
So he likes his daughters well educated and he will be looking for young virgins to wife. Yeye dey smell
Wow..beautiful pics. I live in Buckingham,a small town close to Milton Keynes. Congrats babe
But seriously see his daughter,then see his last wife. His last wife looks like the daughter of his graduating daughter.