U act like u never had a childhood. Get over your holier than thou attitude pls. This whole high horse judgement is annoying. Teenagers kiss! Or is it because no one wants to kiss you?
What is it about sex that is making the world to mad? Parents are woefully failing at their duties cos even they have unresolved issues. May God have mercy.
All you hypocrites here,which of you didn't kiss as teenagers? Apart from some, whose parents didn't let them as much as breathe? Even they, badly wanted it.so everybody, shush!
32 comments:
The leaders of tomorrow!
What's going on in this country
End. Time. Children
Is this not Funmilayo, abi what am I seeing???? Lollzzz
"In the first place, secession will be ill-advised, indeed impossible. Even if the East fights a war of secession and wins, it still cannot secede". These are Nzeogwu's words in this famous interview which happens to be his last.
Taah!!!stop that immediately.children of this generation is something else,they are so eager to be adults
Your children linda
Why u dey find their mama!?
I want to be like them when I grow
Big brother 😟
U act like u never had a childhood. Get over your holier than thou attitude pls. This whole high horse judgement is annoying. Teenagers kiss! Or is it because no one wants to kiss you?
Ere omode. Lol
It looks like a picture or a school in SA
If u ask me na who i go ask..😟😟
They're experimenting for a role in a movie...lol
IT'S WELL
Kissing is going on there!~Nwa_Nsukka
WHAT!!!!!!!!!!! More like what school is that?
Kai! As they say #endtimegeneration.
What is it about sex that is making the world to mad? Parents are woefully failing at their duties cos even they have unresolved issues. May God have mercy.
Whose children :Big Brother
What's going on: Kiss and tell.
still observing
Kissing competition.
Baddest kid in africa
All you hypocrites here,which of you didn't kiss as teenagers? Apart from some, whose parents didn't let them as much as breathe? Even they, badly wanted it.so everybody, shush!
I hope all d pple criticizing neva did dis at dat age tho!! ... They do luk lyk senior skul students :-D
Very annoying I tell u.
Leaders of tomorrow no go kiss again??
the outcome of telemundo ,televista, zeeworld and the rest. it is well
As bros J said if you are not guilty, cast the first stone.
Buy your TBC at a very affordable rate contact 08164443622 if interested
Heavy Smoching----
Audition for BBNaija 2019