Whose children are these? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Whose children are these?

What is going on here?

32 comments:

1. Leaders of tomorrow no go kiss again??

2. Leaders of tomorrow no go kiss again??

2. What's going on in this country

3. End. Time. Children

4. Taah!!!stop that immediately.children of this generation is something else,they are so eager to be adults

5. Why u dey find their mama!?

6. I want to be like them when I grow

7. Big brother 😟

8. U act like u never had a childhood. Get over your holier than thou attitude pls. This whole high horse judgement is annoying. Teenagers kiss! Or is it because no one wants to kiss you?

9. Ere omode. Lol

10. It looks like a picture or a school in SA

11. If u ask me na who i go ask..😟😟

12. They're experimenting for a role in a movie...lol

13. IT'S WELL

14. Kissing is going on there!~Nwa_Nsukka

15. WHAT!!!!!!!!!!! More like what school is that?
    Kai! As they say #endtimegeneration.

16. What is it about sex that is making the world to mad? Parents are woefully failing at their duties cos even they have unresolved issues. May God have mercy.

17. Whose children :Big Brother
    What's going on: Kiss and tell.

18. still observing

19. Baddest kid in africa

20. All you hypocrites here,which of you didn't kiss as teenagers? Apart from some, whose parents didn't let them as much as breathe? Even they, badly wanted it.so everybody, shush!

21. I hope all d pple criticizing neva did dis at dat age tho!! ... They do luk lyk senior skul students :-D

22. the outcome of telemundo ,televista, zeeworld and the rest. it is well

23. As bros J said if you are not guilty, cast the first stone.

24. Buy your TBC at a very affordable rate contact 08164443622 if interested