obiora said...

The leaders of tomorrow!

What's going on in this country

BigPEE said...

End. Time. Children

Teslim Omipidan said...

Is this not Funmilayo, abi what am I seeing???? Lollzzz
"In the first place, secession will be ill-advised, indeed impossible. Even if the East fights a war of secession and wins, it still cannot secede". These are Nzeogwu's words in this famous interview which happens to be his last.

Taah!!!stop that immediately.children of this generation is something else,they are so eager to be adults

Murphy olagoke said...

Your children linda

Why u dey find their mama!?

I want to be like them when I grow

Big brother 😟

U act like u never had a childhood. Get over your holier than thou attitude pls. This whole high horse judgement is annoying. Teenagers kiss! Or is it because no one wants to kiss you?

Ere omode. Lol

It looks like a picture or a school in SA

If u ask me na who i go ask..😟😟

They're experimenting for a role in a movie...lol

IT'S WELL

Kissing is going on there!~Nwa_Nsukka

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!! More like what school is that?
Kai! As they say #endtimegeneration.

What is it about sex that is making the world to mad? Parents are woefully failing at their duties cos even they have unresolved issues. May God have mercy.

Whose children :Big Brother
What's going on: Kiss and tell.

still observing

Ike Louisa said...

Kissing competition.

Baddest kid in africa

FRESH said...

All you hypocrites here,which of you didn't kiss as teenagers? Apart from some, whose parents didn't let them as much as breathe? Even they, badly wanted it.so everybody, shush!

I hope all d pple criticizing neva did dis at dat age tho!! ... They do luk lyk senior skul students :-D

Very annoying I tell u.

Eeyore said...

Leaders of tomorrow no go kiss again??

Eeyore said...

Leaders of tomorrow no go kiss again??

the outcome of telemundo ,televista, zeeworld and the rest. it is well

As bros J said if you are not guilty, cast the first stone.

Buy your TBC at a very affordable rate contact 08164443622 if interested

Chris Aimakhu said...

Heavy Smoching----

Audition for BBNaija 2019