Meanwhile Flavour is busy sneaking into Accra to bang Anna while claiming to be in another country. These girls have no self worth sha... I wonder if Flavour's 'something' is sugar coated.
It's not sugar coated. He has the right size and knows how to 'work' it. Once you've had it, you can never go for anywhere else..and Baby must happen. He is that sharp.
38 comments:
Flavor sabi Beta thing Sha
cute
Beautiful and classic lady, she's a class on of her own
BEAUTIFUL
Beauty in all its glory! Everything is complete!
Shameless girl.
Baby mama's day out..
Chai flavor na abania. You sabi better thing oo. This gal gorgeous abeg.
Sandra u too Fine abeg!! Flavor Wife this Babe Nah...
That Lil Mama na "My Papa Born Me"...
Meanwhile Flavour is busy sneaking into Accra to bang Anna while claiming to be in another country. These girls have no self worth sha... I wonder if Flavour's 'something' is sugar coated.
Stunning.
Beautiful
Nwunye ijele 1 of Africa . But the two women are epitome of beauty, flavour has a high test.
This lady is too beautiful,flavour take note.
Asa
Ugegbe flavour! U fine well welll
Her name is ugegbe flavour
Flavour biko marry her ooooo
Still not lovin baby mamas
Look more like flavor......
Test ke ! Lol akwukwo!!!
It's not sugar coated. He has the right size and knows how to 'work' it.
Once you've had it, you can never go for anywhere else..and Baby must happen. He is that sharp.
Fine girl
Cool... they both look lovely. Pretty mamma and cute daughter. penis exercise program that works
Sharap
Beauty in all ramification.
Anna remains a side chick.
This girl is aging. The earlier she call herself to order and get married the beta. She's older than flavor
Like your sister...
Ah this pikin u no see ur Mama to resemble? Just put dada on d baby's head n there u go, flavour in a little dress.
So old age has become a curse right? Probably you want to die young.
God's grace is upon my brother,chinedu aka flavour n'abania
Fine girl
Flavor is still single until he picks a wife, they are both baby mamas for now...
Anon 23:09. It's you that will die young. What is wrong in what she said? U no sabi say woman time dey pass?