Meanwhile Flavour is busy sneaking into Accra to bang Anna while claiming to be in another country. These girls have no self worth sha... I wonder if Flavour's 'something' is sugar coated.
It's not sugar coated. He has the right size and knows how to 'work' it. Once you've had it, you can never go for anywhere else..and Baby must happen. He is that sharp.
Flavor sabi Beta thing Sha
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
cute
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and classic lady, she's a class on of her own
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Beauty in all its glory! Everything is complete!
ReplyDeleteShameless girl.
ReplyDeleteSharap
DeleteLike your sister...
DeleteBaby mama's day out..
ReplyDeleteChai flavor na abania. You sabi better thing oo. This gal gorgeous abeg.
ReplyDeleteSandra u too Fine abeg!! Flavor Wife this Babe Nah...
ReplyDeleteThat Lil Mama na "My Papa Born Me"...
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile Flavour is busy sneaking into Accra to bang Anna while claiming to be in another country. These girls have no self worth sha... I wonder if Flavour's 'something' is sugar coated.
ReplyDeleteIt's not sugar coated. He has the right size and knows how to 'work' it.
DeleteOnce you've had it, you can never go for anywhere else..and Baby must happen. He is that sharp.
Anna remains a side chick.
DeleteFlavor is still single until he picks a wife, they are both baby mamas for now...
DeleteStunning.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteNwunye ijele 1 of Africa . But the two women are epitome of beauty, flavour has a high test.
ReplyDeleteTest ke ! Lol akwukwo!!!
DeleteThis lady is too beautiful,flavour take note.
ReplyDeleteAsa
ReplyDeleteUgegbe flavour! U fine well welll
ReplyDeleteHer name is ugegbe flavour
ReplyDeleteFlavour biko marry her ooooo
ReplyDeleteStill not lovin baby mamas
ReplyDeleteLook more like flavor......
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteCool... they both look lovely. Pretty mamma and cute daughter. penis exercise program that works
ReplyDeleteBeauty in all ramification.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is aging. The earlier she call herself to order and get married the beta. She's older than flavor
ReplyDeleteSo old age has become a curse right? Probably you want to die young.
DeleteAnon 23:09. It's you that will die young. What is wrong in what she said? U no sabi say woman time dey pass?
DeleteAh this pikin u no see ur Mama to resemble? Just put dada on d baby's head n there u go, flavour in a little dress.
ReplyDeleteGod's grace is upon my brother,chinedu aka flavour n'abania
ReplyDeleteFine girl