Sandra Okagbue and her daughter step out in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Sandra Okagbue and her daughter step out in style

Flavour's first baby mama looked lovely and so did her daughter as they stepped out today. Little Muna is such a cutie.

38 comments:

Flavor sabi Beta thing Sha

cute

Beautiful and classic lady, she's a class on of her own

BEAUTIFUL

Beauty in all its glory! Everything is complete!

Shameless girl.

Baby mama's day out..

Sam spiritual said...

Chai flavor na abania. You sabi better thing oo. This gal gorgeous abeg.

Sandra u too Fine abeg!! Flavor Wife this Babe Nah...

That Lil Mama na "My Papa Born Me"...

Meanwhile Flavour is busy sneaking into Accra to bang Anna while claiming to be in another country. These girls have no self worth sha... I wonder if Flavour's 'something' is sugar coated.

TheRealAkon said...

Stunning.

Beautiful

Nwunye ijele 1 of Africa . But the two women are epitome of beauty, flavour has a high test.

AMIJEZ said...

This lady is too beautiful,flavour take note.

Asa

naija babe said...

Ugegbe flavour! U fine well welll

naija babe said...

Her name is ugegbe flavour

naija babe said...

Flavour biko marry her ooooo

Still not lovin baby mamas

Look more like flavor......

TheRealAkon said...

Test ke ! Lol akwukwo!!!

It's not sugar coated. He has the right size and knows how to 'work' it.
Once you've had it, you can never go for anywhere else..and Baby must happen. He is that sharp.

Fine girl

Godwin said...

Cool... they both look lovely. Pretty mamma and cute daughter. penis exercise program that works

Sharap

Beauty in all ramification.

Anna remains a side chick.

This girl is aging. The earlier she call herself to order and get married the beta. She's older than flavor

Like your sister...

Ah this pikin u no see ur Mama to resemble? Just put dada on d baby's head n there u go, flavour in a little dress.

So old age has become a curse right? Probably you want to die young.

God's grace is upon my brother,chinedu aka flavour n'abania

Fine girl

Flavor is still single until he picks a wife, they are both baby mamas for now...

Anon 23:09. It's you that will die young. What is wrong in what she said? U no sabi say woman time dey pass?