A Nigerian Air Force personnel with Facebook name, Lieut Kal has killed himself and his classmate/girlfriend, Oladipup o Solape a.k.a Shomzy Shomzy in Markudi Benue state.
According
to their classmates, he killed her out of jealousy.
In series of Facebook posts Kal shared before he killed his girlfriend and himself, he described yesterday as his last day as an airman and even wished himself 'RIP'. It is believed that his last post which is '4:36' was the time he killed the young girl.
Most of his Facebook post shows that he may have been obsessed with
the girl as he tags her on all his post and has even declared that he
could kill for her. Shomzy however stopped tagging him in her Facebook
posts since January, 2017 indicating that they may have broken up.
Read some Facebook posts by Lieut Kal before he killed Shomzy , others by her friends and also see more photos of her below...

44 comments:
Madness,what kind of jealousy is that?only fools take away life because of jealousy.
What kind of rubbish and wickedness is this? If to kill dey hungry the guy he for just face Boko Haram area na. This is too heart breaking. RIP to both of them
I have seen and heard everything....I mean, I think I have. Rip beauty
For real??
We need somebody like Kal in sambisa forest, instead he was in the camp or at home making love.
Poor girl. Rip
What kind of nonsence is this for Christ Sakes !! Just kill fine girl!!!
This one is not love, joor, such a waste, rest in peace, though
Yoruba boys no get sense at all Ndi ofe mmanu..
Religious freaks, he probably thought he was entitled to her, like most misogynists, who would rather kill themselves and their victims, so no one else can have them.
When your happiness depends on others, you better be careful. Find your contentment and strenght in yourself.
Ewww dis saddened my heart, just negodu asa nwa ka dis boy waste like that. Ewooo ahh Rip shomzy
Haba Linda get your facts right, she still tagged him in her February pictures.
From what I saw on Lieut Kal's facebook wall, I deduced that he iwould have excelled in the entertainment industry rather than in the military. Look at his dressing and the dog chains on his neck. He never even looked one inch a military guy!
I've not seen a military personnel dedicate so much time to amorous moments than exhibited by this boy Kal!
He spent more time in bed with the girl than I saw him spend in improving his military skills. Probably, he is or was one of those whose parents used their Abuja connections to secure a slot for in the military.
God help him if he is alive. Because, he will forever live a miserable life. But, if he is dead, better for him. Nigeria doesn't need such over-pampered children in the military
Stupid love why killing her when you shid've taken your own life as remeo.fool
nzuzu
Cheapest TBC(The Billion Coin) & "AFRICOIN" For Sale!!! (7 STAR TRUSTED SELLER)...Limited Offer!!!...Call +2348141263702
Shoot Your "Worldclass" Video With "MASK-INX MEDIA" ..Call 08141263702
Linda he didn't kill himself o. Get your facts before you post
armed forces Nigeria need to pass some psychiatric and emotional test on all these military guys before leaving them with guns.2011,Navy guy I think 18AK killed his babe and himself cos the lady tried to change her mind from marrying him
Why most igbo people like to abuse other tribes after u say u are christen.
Both of dem are my course mates ooo hmmm I have been speechless since mornnnooo God wil Hlp us
I know him we were on same block at NASME MKD no be small love them be dey do every Sunday twas fun with them Shaa!!! R*I*P brother and SiS ...Long live Nigeria Army .
I know him we were on same block at base MKD no be small love them be dey do every Sunday twas fun with them Shaa!!! R*I*P brother and SiS ...Long live Nigeria Army .
You are not far from truth
The girl is oladipupo YORUBA.... The mad guy is Bernard kalu IGBO... Don't bring your tribal wars here without searching for the truth...
This is how they behave when they are posted to ur area, and ur girlfriend is beautiful sorry, they would intimidate you with their guns and uniform until either they were reposted and you change wing.
May the spirit of the deads reject his soul
Lord have mercy oo.. You go born pikin, one lunatic will wake up one day and kill her in the name of love!! Have mercy Lord! May his soul never rest.
Long live LIB
I fear guys, what a wasted life!
the guy didn't kill himself.... he is still alive and has been detained by the air Provost 151naf base mkd
Have been able to acquire a land and started my building out of selling Cryotocurency, don't neglect opportunities, order for bitcoin and TBC available at 480/$ and 100k for 100tbc respectively, whatsapp or call me on 09024360475
Do they do serious psychological evaluation before accepting such ppl into the military?
Only God can change the heart of men if the guy is still alive, for me he must pay for what he ordered . Shimzy You left your love once for the wilderness unexpectedly. I wish you eternal rest my gallant Shomzy till we part no more
man you are useful to the society
Just how sweet can a woman's pussy be to warrant a man loosing his head.Just walk away & you probably won't remember her surname in 3 months. Time heals these things.I HATE WEAK MEN.
What do u expect wen u give a gun to an underdeveloped embryo ? He will surely kill him self, for the lady u should av seen it comin dis boy was a mummy boy, he can't even protect u.. I bet he must have cried like an idiot wen she told him she is no longer interested.. N the only revenge plan was to kill d lady n him self so pathetic !
He is a fool! Hes mother and father should enter the jail for giving birth to a complete pervert....
Onyegbulam.....you galant jare! Love your comment.
Psychological evaluation gini? In Nigeria where strong connection is everything? In Nigeria where contact can turn water into wine? Na only Psychological? Abi na both psychological and psychiatric evaluation Dem suppose dey undergo since they handle riffle? Well I don't think you will need to undergo all of that psychiatric and psychological checks in Nigeria army especially if you have Abraham as a father. For Naija rich man pikin no dey get psychiatric or psychological issue, na poor man pikin wahala be that and that's absolutely dangerous. we can all confirm this from the way most junior and senior military personnel behave here in Nigeria public places. They believe with gun all things are possible. You need to witness what a young and handsome military guy was acting in a hotel VIP bar last two weeks here in Ikeja Lagos. He came with his pretty GF and his riffle.. lol. Obviously he was drunk and couldn't control himself anymore...that calls for 2nd lol.... Mehn me gatto pick up my shoes, I no even look my drink, I just turned to each of my three good friends and was like.. "brov if una still dey enjoy dis drinks near that loaded riffle controlled by a drunk, hmm me ehn, my heart don comot here since... My guys no even think am at all. We gatto rush to the car and left immediately.. immediately the soldier said to us "o boy dis girl na my everything oo, I no dey take am play" I got troubled. The entire military need serious attention.. It's possible there can still be many Kals handling arms around this nation and that's our big disadvantage....
I can't even imagine this oooo. Hmmm
Linda... He didn't kill himself. He was holding a longer gun hence he found it difficult to kill himself so the eye witness caught him unguarded. He is presently under arrest by Air Police at markurdi.
Direct source.
I would have liked this your post but no like button here... True fact
Honestly, I think the same way and from indication, this guy is not well brought up. His post are full of pride.
A lot of them are still roaming around.Had a personal experience with one naval rating 2015 December,who attacked me unexpectedly and we had a bloody duel that night. Fortunately am alive to tell my story likewise him all for a lady who is no longer interested in an abusive relationship.