See what Ed Sheeran did that's got the world hailing him as the perfect gentleman (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 February 2017

See what Ed Sheeran did that's got the world hailing him as the perfect gentleman (photos)

Ed Sheeran and his girlfriend, Cheery Seaborn, were guests at a BRITs after-party attended by a number of celebrities but what he did after the party is what has set him apart and put his name in the mouth of everyone.

While leaving the Cîroc Warner after-party, Cherry's heels broke and instead of leaving her to manage on her own, the Thinking Out Loud singer took off his trainers and gave them to her to wear then he held her broken sandals for her then walked in his socks alone.

The 25-year-old star has always been outspoken about his love for Cheery whom he's known since high school and he has hinted that he would likely get married to her and start a family. His show of chivalry towards her is evidence that he is not just all talks.

25 comments:

Awwww! This is so lovely.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

He is a pussy! Giving her his trainers doesn't make him a gentleman.

It looks like what my Igbo brothers can do

Fashionista said...

Christian Louboutins are the worst shoes ever!!! Bloody was of money!!!
He is indeed a gentleman.

aww lovely

Lord, may mine be better

He has not always been outspoken about her

Bree said...

Aba Shoe...lol

Chinedu said...

No or few girls you can actually do that for in naija n they will appreciate

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Awww, that's so cute.

Ur a bad man, go take ur drugs before I slam ur head on dt wall

Trust me,i will.

Jealousy!!!!!! Ha ha ha!!

yomi said...

just such a pussy i tell you like why he could get one quickly for her blaaaaaaaaaa

bla
bla

Am thrilled

I thought that will be called gender discrimination! Treating a woman as weaker being not equal to man! or would he have done same for his friend (man)? Confused age!

@Dr David Chuck.O. na jealousy go kii your die

And you are what exactly? Scum

Been a gentleman shouldn't be that difficult.I think Nigerian men are gentlemen naturally,but una dey hide feelings.Its really easy to be a gentleman,but to which sweet girl?girls of nowadays...no be here oooo...shoes Loub?better not be.....smiles.

U sound too Dumb 2 be a Doc.
Sorry bro, bt its the Gospel truth.

grande master said...

ow u tke knw say na christian

grande master said...

oga ade ow did you the brand

Awwww...what a man!