Osheeee Mammi... She Look divinely Stunning.. Haters can go kiss a Transformer abeg... and they should mk it to a wet one 4 quick action... God bless U Toke and thank Lindodo..
To the Anonymous asking whether someone has gotten their eyes fixed > have you gotten your manners & intellect on understanding how to answer 'yes or no' to a question fixed of recent? If not, then shut the hell up and learn how not to answer a question with a question at the least.
16 comments:
seen. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
My love omotoke mi 😍😍😍
nice gown sexy body
Good for her
Osheeee Mammi...
She Look divinely Stunning..
Haters can go kiss a Transformer abeg... and they should mk it to a wet one 4 quick action...
God bless U Toke and thank Lindodo..
Abeg mk one better hotter Oyinbo pick Toke & show her what True Love is joor...
I can't shout..
She deserves that and many More Jare...
Did she get her butt done of recent?
carry go o jare omo tokemi,my love for u keep increasing day by day.
OK
Plastic Toke..always looking fake
Have you gotten your eyes fixed of recent?
Toke n her sisters with their spoon head
Still a very fake bitch.
To the Anonymous asking whether someone has gotten their eyes fixed > have you gotten your manners & intellect on understanding how to answer 'yes or no' to a question fixed of recent? If not, then shut the hell up and learn how not to answer a question with a question at the least.
Nawa oo, u cant even appericate something good without talking rubblish, hater, u can never be as fine as her