While leaving the Cîroc Warner after-party, Cherry's heels broke and instead of leaving her to manage on her own, the Thinking Out Loud singer took off his trainers and gave them to her to wear then he held her broken sandals for her then walked in his socks alone.
The 25-year-old star has always been outspoken about his love for Cheery whom he's known since high school and he has hinted that he would likely get married to her and start a family. His show of chivalry towards her is evidence that he is not just all talks.
Awwww! This is so lovely.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
He is a pussy! Giving her his trainers doesn't make him a gentleman.
ReplyDeleteUr a bad man, go take ur drugs before I slam ur head on dt wall
DeleteJealousy!!!!!! Ha ha ha!!
Delete@Dr David Chuck.O. na jealousy go kii your die
DeleteAnd you are what exactly? Scum
DeleteU sound too Dumb 2 be a Doc.
DeleteSorry bro, bt its the Gospel truth.
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
It looks like what my Igbo brothers can do
ReplyDeleteChristian Louboutins are the worst shoes ever!!! Bloody was of money!!!
ReplyDeleteHe is indeed a gentleman.
ow u tke knw say na christian
Deleteoga ade ow did you the brand
Deleteaww lovely
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Lord, may mine be better
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
He has not always been outspoken about her
ReplyDeleteAba Shoe...lol
ReplyDeleteNo or few girls you can actually do that for in naija n they will appreciate
ReplyDeleteTrust me,i will.
DeleteAwww, that's so cute.
ReplyDeletejust such a pussy i tell you like why he could get one quickly for her blaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeletebla
bla
Am thrilled
ReplyDeleteI thought that will be called gender discrimination! Treating a woman as weaker being not equal to man! or would he have done same for his friend (man)? Confused age!
ReplyDeleteBeen a gentleman shouldn't be that difficult.I think Nigerian men are gentlemen naturally,but una dey hide feelings.Its really easy to be a gentleman,but to which sweet girl?girls of nowadays...no be here oooo...shoes Loub?better not be.....smiles.
ReplyDeleteAwwww...what a man!