Keep misbehaving, this is the Presidency of Buhari and Osibanjo. Don't try to create division between them, at least unlike your principal GEJ that chose a ghost worker Sambo as his Vice, Buhari was wise enough to choose Prof Osibanjo.
What's your problem with the truth Bonario? Can't you be truthful for once? GEJ was a capable president and so his vice had to stay silent. But Buhari officially handed over to Osinbajo and it's obvious he knows the job better than his master, He is attending to national issues and dollar is now #440,so Buhari should please not come back. Reno is right so go and hang yourself Bonario
This pastor is fake! A devil in disguise. You will not rest until Nigeria is turned completely upside down. You want to cause confusion everytime. Was 6 years in power not enough for you? When will you get over losing to APC? You have no sense of shame at all despite what you and your PDP cohorts have done to this nation. You really need to go and find Jesus, this time for real.
Wow VP you look good ooo but is that a white cabin crew? On a Nigeria presidential wing lol…. I hope my assumption is wrong and if this is true, it an embarrassing thing that we have over 180 million population yet we hire a foreign cabin crew to serve you tea and coffee. This is why Nigerians are jobless.
Ur mind is idle ok,you need help,you sound frustrated like a broken record,why not pick up your bible to read me daily on get on evangelism more often,your contribution to public discuss is making more enemies for your LOOTERS clients than ever before. Get busy and take note.
ReNO's comments on the acting president is aimed at causing trouble between the Vice President and his boss Mr President. Or better still, it is to cause division between the supporters of this administration. So,you are warned.
Reno and Fani Kayode both need to watch the level they are descending to attack Buhari. I understand the opposition part of it but the hatred and gutter level words being used are fast removing the word "Gentlemen" from the descriptions of these men. You don´t have to muddle up yourself in mud in a bid to bring down Buhari. I too do not like some things he did in his first government years, ago but he has done some great stuffs too and i can´t hate on him. He is someone´s dad for goodness sake beside he is not well and they are still attacking him with acidic words that can kill. That man has done some good, Nigeria is down a bit now because of the corruption of the politicians, he is fighting tooth and nail and getting stolen funds, he is fighting to save his people from Boko Haram, he is doing some good. They need to respect their manhood and stop attacking the man especially now that he is not well. Excuse me Biko.
Reno omokiri is clearly showing hatred for Buhari put Opposition is good but buhari has done very well in fighting insurgency, fighting corruption which the past government which Reno is part of did little or nothing about, by this you will openely see the level of hatred and hypocracy.
Rid on Sir
ReplyDeleteKeep misbehaving, this is the Presidency of Buhari and Osibanjo.
ReplyDeleteDon't try to create division between them, at least unlike your principal GEJ that chose a ghost worker Sambo as his Vice, Buhari was wise enough to choose Prof Osibanjo.
Boario always yapping, what's the sense in what you wrote now?
DeletePresident from yonder u mean?... Zombie
DeleteGet away from here. Cocksucker
DeleteBonario is a shameles bastard. U still show ur cockraoch face here in support of ur cluelees govt. Fool
DeleteWhat's your problem with the truth Bonario? Can't you be truthful for once? GEJ was a capable president and so his vice had to stay silent. But Buhari officially handed over to Osinbajo and it's obvious he knows the job better than his master, He is attending to national issues and dollar is now #440,so Buhari should please not come back.
DeleteReno is right so go and hang yourself Bonario
Bastard. Jonathan is everything your father will never be.
DeleteBonario u talked well.
Deletethats de prof.... always reading
ReplyDeleteThe cap fits Him very well
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
with Oyibo air hostest
ReplyDeleteLool. This Reno man sef..
ReplyDeleteD idiot has personal problem with Buhari, not Buhari's administration. Stupid man
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely true, you are!
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteReno you are a big fool. What's your business with apc affairs? Go and hide your face in shame. Ode!
ReplyDeleteI think we Nigerians agree wit him, he's totally right
ReplyDeleteBe looking for trouble... dee
ReplyDeletelol! this pastor self!
ReplyDeleteTRUE
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Gbam!!!
ReplyDeleteYes ooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteLol true Buhari should please extend his holiday or vacation or medical leave till next year
ReplyDeleteGbamest
ReplyDeleteFor once I have to agree with Reno
ReplyDeleteOf course we must see a difference. When an intelligent man with certificates leads a country things must change for the better,hehe
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
I concur Nigeria need men that can dissect huge files and work load meticulously .
ReplyDeleteTrue talk this man has done much for just little time.
ReplyDeleteThis pastor is fake! A devil in disguise. You will not rest until Nigeria is turned completely upside down. You want to cause confusion everytime. Was 6 years in power not enough for you? When will you get over losing to APC? You have no sense of shame at all despite what you and your PDP cohorts have done to this nation. You really need to go and find Jesus, this time for real.
ReplyDeleteWhy crying, you sound like you've been crying for hours. Take it easy dear, it's not that serious.
DeleteMan, you are on the wrong side of the fence. And if you don't purge your self of that APC'S indoctrination, you will sink with the drowning APC.
DeleteSurprise news from LIB as all know or anti APC anyway thanks for praising our able VP
ReplyDeleteSurprise from LIB no one anti APC and anti buhari.No 1 friend to fkk and other PDP thieves .leave our VP alone
ReplyDeleteReno u are right
ReplyDeleteLinda dis comment is it for special people, Linda publish my comment for once
ReplyDeleteLmao... He has a point
ReplyDeleteWow VP you look good ooo but is that a white cabin crew? On a Nigeria presidential wing lol…. I hope my assumption is wrong and if this is true, it an embarrassing thing that we have over 180 million population yet we hire a foreign cabin crew to serve you tea and coffee. This is why Nigerians are jobless.
reno may God bless u
ReplyDeleteIt's been so long i saw our president in suit (a nigerian president).
ReplyDeleteI concur
ReplyDeleteReno,
ReplyDeleteUr mind is idle ok,you need help,you sound frustrated like a broken record,why not pick up your bible to read me daily on get on evangelism more often,your contribution to public discuss is making more enemies for your LOOTERS clients than ever before.
Get busy and take note.
Reno,
ReplyDeleteUr mind is idle ok,you need help,you sound frustrated like a broken record,why not pick up your bible to read me daily on get on evangelism more often,your contribution to public discuss is making more enemies for your LOOTERS clients than ever before.
Get busy and take note.
ReNO's comments on the acting president is aimed at causing trouble between the Vice President and his boss Mr President. Or better still, it is to cause division between the supporters of this administration. So,you are warned.
ReplyDeleteA man with an excellent brain
ReplyDeleteLinda u lots of fans,bt u only publish ur favourites comments.NO HATES nter your comment...
ReplyDeleteAre u speaking English? Pls some of u need to have your kids help to correct your grammar before you press send
DeleteAnd this one calls himself a pastor,mr this is buhari and osibanjo ticket.
ReplyDeleteI agree o. For the first time in so many months. Pounds crashed . It's £1 to 530 naira as compared to 625 Naira which it was on Monday.
ReplyDeletePlease where's freeborn???
ReplyDeleteThis Dude lives on SM
ReplyDeleteReno is an petty old baby. Butter old man.
ReplyDeleteReno and Fani Kayode both need to watch the level they are descending to attack Buhari. I understand the opposition part of it but the hatred and gutter level words being used are fast removing the word "Gentlemen" from the descriptions of these men. You don´t have to muddle up yourself in mud in a bid to bring down Buhari. I too do not like some things he did in his first government years, ago but he has done some great stuffs too and i can´t hate on him. He is someone´s dad for goodness sake beside he is not well and they are still attacking him with acidic words that can kill. That man has done some good, Nigeria is down a bit now because of the corruption of the politicians, he is fighting tooth and nail and getting stolen funds, he is fighting to save his people from Boko Haram, he is doing some good. They need to respect their manhood and stop attacking the man especially now that he is not well. Excuse me Biko.
ReplyDeleteReno omokiri is clearly showing hatred for Buhari put Opposition is good but buhari has done very well in fighting insurgency, fighting corruption which the past government which Reno is part of did little or nothing about, by this you will openely see the level of hatred and hypocracy.
ReplyDeleteFani kayode, Reno, and fayose have personal hatred for Buhari case close, so dont be surprise to what ever they say