News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 25 February 2017
My husband is not dead- Eric Arubayi's wife Chinonso writes on IG, thanks everyone for their love and support
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24 comments:
This must be painful for her...hopefully she gets through..
Amen!
eyaaa! may his soul continue to rest in peace.
It's well.
Long live LIB
chai
So touchy, woman I feel ur lonliness buh the spirit is there to confort you. I miis that voice.
It's not easy but May the Lord console her at this time.. be strong for your lil one.
I heard expired drugs killed him it could have been me,Nigeria has wasted enough life
May his soul rest in peace....
May his soul rip.amen
Aww! E-hugs to you dear. Stay strong!
May his gentle soul and that of the faithful departed rest in the bosom of the Lord, amen
God shall comfort you on all sides in Jesus mighty name
May God be with her and her kids in Jesus name Amen.
Tonto must be wishing it was her hubby that died.....Chai uwa!
Fine wonan... small time nau anoda prick go fuck her. Take heart madam.
You must be very stupid.
At anonymous 19:55 very soon another prick go fuck your wife while u rot in hell. Idiot.
@anonymous 18:52,its obvious your a dumb ass fool....
I Pray the Peace of God Garrisons her Heart cos Where would she start from ? ? ? Only God Can Heal HER Broken Heart .
Your foolishness didn't have to be displayed on social media.
Man, I know this is a gossip site but try to check authenticity before posting Linda. It's still your respinsibility to do so... it's not about how fast you post a story but how true it is. Don't be FOX News pls be Aljazeera. #FactsOnly