My husband is not dead- Eric Arubayi's wife Chinonso writes on IG, thanks everyone for their love and support
Beautiful wife of gospel artiste, Eric Arubayi, Chinonso, this morning reposted a song done for by her husband who passed away on February 11 and captioned it "My Husband is not dead.... @ericarubayi is alive. Thanks for the show of love and support". May God be with her in this trying time.
Man, I know this is a gossip site but try to check authenticity before posting Linda. It's still your respinsibility to do so... it's not about how fast you post a story but how true it is. Don't be FOX News pls be Aljazeera. #FactsOnly
This must be painful for her...hopefully she gets through..
ReplyDeleteIt's well.
DeleteLong live LIB
I Pray the Peace of God Garrisons her Heart cos Where would she start from ? ? ? Only God Can Heal HER Broken Heart .
DeleteAmen!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
eyaaa! may his soul continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteeyaaa! may his soul continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDeletechai
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
So touchy, woman I feel ur lonliness buh the spirit is there to confort you. I miis that voice.
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy but May the Lord console her at this time.. be strong for your lil one.
ReplyDeleteI heard expired drugs killed him it could have been me,Nigeria has wasted enough life
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace....
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rip.amen
ReplyDeleteAww! E-hugs to you dear. Stay strong!
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle soul and that of the faithful departed rest in the bosom of the Lord, amen
ReplyDeleteGod shall comfort you on all sides in Jesus mighty name
ReplyDeleteMay God be with her and her kids in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteTonto must be wishing it was her hubby that died.....Chai uwa!
ReplyDeleteFine wonan... small time nau anoda prick go fuck her. Take heart madam.
ReplyDeleteYou must be very stupid.
Delete@anonymous 18:52,its obvious your a dumb ass fool....
DeleteYour foolishness didn't have to be displayed on social media.
DeleteAt anonymous 19:55 very soon another prick go fuck your wife while u rot in hell. Idiot.
ReplyDeleteMan, I know this is a gossip site but try to check authenticity before posting Linda. It's still your respinsibility to do so... it's not about how fast you post a story but how true it is. Don't be FOX News pls be Aljazeera. #FactsOnly