News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 8 January 2017
You won't believe how this lady ruined her marriage on a game show
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
12 comments:
Make them bring this game show come Naija na, make marriages break asap... Choi I go buy pop corn they chop, aunty tomisin, come do oo, how many boiz for estate u Don sleep with, wen ur husband go sea???, I no talk anything oo, na kwestion b dis
Good for her..
But it's evident she Dsnt love the guy so divorce after the revelation was inevitable. Guess she only felt the pressure to get married that's why she settled down.
Long live LIB
Truth is bitter but its better
I watch this show on SET
What a show.. It has destroyed a lot of marriages and relationships all because of the Benjamins...lol
Na money still sure pass
Truly some truths are better left unsaid..... She gave out too much
42 minutes,Na home video??Linda be kiafu o.make person use data Dey watch this kind long thing for this recession period.Thank u
My best programme ever
N she left with nothing? With all d truth told so far?
#Linda'spal
Hnmmmm, it's lovely, at least make people pour out the hidden secrets in their chest... Should be good a good show in Naija though.
hmm