One of them came in, saying to the picture, "Hi Michelle, long time no see." and Michelle instantly recognised her backstage and with a surprised expression, said, "I think we went to college together." Watch the video below and make sure you have a box of tissue close by.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Watch emotional video of Americans speaking of Michelle Obama without knowing she's in the other room, only to have her pop in
One of them came in, saying to the picture, "Hi Michelle, long time no see." and Michelle instantly recognised her backstage and with a surprised expression, said, "I think we went to college together." Watch the video below and make sure you have a box of tissue close by.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
16 comments:
Awwwww
Nice1
I luv dis!... Epic
See me dey cry dey watch dis video.lool
Had tears in my eyes. I love how she displays such humility and sincerity
By far the best first lady we have ever had.
OMG..
This right here brought me tears...
When will Nigeria ever be like this.?
Who can any of our 1st Ladies inspire this way than thiefing & accumulating wealth till they leave office...
Let's go back 2 America. will Madam Trump inspire strippers or who .? Orishirishi
Na lie biko.
So lovely, doubt if US will have a First family this dope.
AWWWW
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Oh!!! My God!!! My eyes are so full of tears. Such an amazing woman.
that's how u pple were fooled in 2015 to vote criminals in power...if it's not intentionally how come they videoed it.its a planned deal okk. obamas always like childish play....Ada Linda pls always look at any news before bringing it out okk.
quite of correction. the best tragender
ok
Our own will rather steal funds meant for development and if you dare ask questions , you will see some women in Ankara aso ebi protesting.
Nice one...