News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dis is so confusing
Hacked indeed! Linda take note!
Who knows what goes on with these people?
Hmmmmmm THOT THOT THOT.
Issokey.
I don't want to believe her account was hacked, Chyna is a ghetto bitch, she was after Rob for the money and fame obviously now she gat what she want...I just feel for Rob, There's is nothing worse in this world than to be used..
Hmmmmmmmm na dem sabi
Publicity stunt!! The Kardash been using folks since Kim's s**tape!
LolLong Live LIB
Poor Rob. I knew dis Chyna was up to no good
mtchew-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
12 comments:
Dis is so confusing
Hacked indeed! Linda take note!
Hmmmmmm THOT THOT THOT.
Issokey.
I don't want to believe her account was hacked, Chyna is a ghetto bitch, she was after Rob for the money and fame obviously now she gat what she want...
I just feel for Rob, There's is nothing worse in this world than to be used..
Hmmmmmmmm na dem sabi
Publicity stunt!! The Kardash been using folks since Kim's s**tape!
Long Live LIB
Poor Rob. I knew dis Chyna was up to no good
mtchew