News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dis is so confusing
Hacked indeed! Linda take note!
Who knows what goes on with these people?
Hmmmmmm THOT THOT THOT.
LolLong Live LIB
Issokey.
I don't want to believe her account was hacked, Chyna is a ghetto bitch, she was after Rob for the money and fame obviously now she gat what she want...I just feel for Rob, There's is nothing worse in this world than to be used..
Hmmmmmmmm na dem sabi
Publicity stunt!! The Kardash been using folks since Kim's s**tape!
Poor Rob. I knew dis Chyna was up to no good
mtchew-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Dis is so confusing
ReplyDeleteHacked indeed! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWho knows what goes on with these people?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm THOT THOT THOT.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLong Live LIB
Issokey.
ReplyDeleteI don't want to believe her account was hacked, Chyna is a ghetto bitch, she was after Rob for the money and fame obviously now she gat what she want...
ReplyDeleteI just feel for Rob, There's is nothing worse in this world than to be used..
Hmmmmmmmm na dem sabi
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt!! The Kardash been using folks since Kim's s**tape!
ReplyDeletePoor Rob. I knew dis Chyna was up to no good
ReplyDeletemtchew
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds