See this lady's reaction after her partner got her an empty box for Christmas
A certain Braxton Sislo gifted his long distance girlfriend, Ray, an
empty box for Christmas, her reaction? Ecstatic. As Braxton explained,
she mentioned the need for an empty box sometime ago and he was
attentive enough to remember it. Some other guy decided to try out the
move and it didn't end well. See the reaction after the cut..
Wow! Like my Bff got me a similar empty box at a beach years back. But I was really glammed bcus it was like he new exactly what I needed for my jewelries. You know we all av different likes and desire. The other lady might just be ready for a ring instead of the box.
18 comments:
Funny
Nice....
Hehehe! Linda take note!
hahhahahahahah
lib addict#just passing#
Na only for oyibo land na....will stone u wit it ...empty box huh.
Ode ni...Such a Dried boyfriend! Lol #CantDeal
LWKMD OOOOOO
A clear case of never to copy someone else's life. What worked for you might not work for me lol.
Every person you meet has a level in your heart..Mr B should not try what Mr A tried because it might not just work out for him..
That's life.
Different strokes for different folks
Wow! Like my Bff got me a similar empty box at a beach years back. But I was really glammed bcus it was like he new exactly what I needed for my jewelries.
You know we all av different likes and desire. The other lady might just be ready for a ring instead of the box.
LOL
AUNTY LINDA👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
iVabulous said.....
😂 😂 rock meets bottom
We my kind of boyfrnd.. Weird but I love him like dat
**********************"Bf"abi ?????oya sister propose to him alredady**********its 2017 oooooooo********
Furk up things
LOL