News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 7 October 2016
Kim Kardashian returns home to California with North, Saint and Kris Jenner after Paris robbery incident
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
29 comments:
Living the life
Her bizwagz biko!
Thank God for her
See how she cover herself wella,if dat robbery is a good tin,I for they pray make them rob u always...lolz
Good
This news aches my ears biko....haaaa
Kim b hidin her ring finger like it was chopped off. Nice to c kim dresdin like a sane person once again
Linda kardashian west, e don do now,no choke us with ur sister Kim k issue,abegg
Lol we go rest small for her paparazz.
Eyah she is so traumatized now. Still a MILF.
Kim the internet whore
Welcome back.
We no go see road again with dis kim robbery ooooooo LIKW... dee
Good for her , but ds kadashianwest issue is getting out of hand
Y covering up Mrs west????
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY....
She is nolonger showing nipples off and lacy pants.. Lols... The armed Robbers really humbled her... Thanks God for her life..
............ Liber maniac.............
Good lookin out to dem
She's welcome back home. Linda take note!
Ok seen
Post my comment
I guess the robbery made her realise that the world doesn't revolve around her.
Ok good
She is lying as there is no robbery. Kim will do anything for attention. Is all
about publicity. She is too security conscious to be robbed just like that. Is all hoax.
She is lying as there is no robbery. Kim will do anything for attention. Is all
about publicity. She is too security conscious to be robbed just like that. Is all hoax.
I totally agree with you. This no talent publicity whore will do anything to be in the news. I'm not buying the story as this is nothing but a publicity stunt. With the kind of security at the building entrance, I doubt any robbery to have taken place there. She is crazy and another Ryan Lochte story. #wondersshallneverend
Kanye has got something to brag bout in his upcoming album....all good tho.
Good for her..Linda can we have our peace now???