Buhari, Dogara meet in Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 October 2016

Buhari, Dogara meet in Aso Rock

President  Buhari yesterday night met behind closed doors with the Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara. The meeting which held in the President’s office in the State House lasted for about one hour. Dogara after the meeting, declined to speak to journalists on the purpose of his visit.‎
Dogara is currently enmeshed in a budget padding scandal. 

19 comments:

Men of the nation

Converge of the vultures... #EvilMen

APPLELIPX said...

To probably discuss how he can cover up his corrupt ass and our president is soppose to b fighting corruption

In a normal country, Dogara n his co horts are suppose to have been suspended till an independent investigation is carried out to proof otherwise

Buh here we are, in a fucked up part of d world, where d rich are untouchable
Ahhhh!!!!! Buhari

Always having closed door meetings wey no get head... dee

He needs to be brought to justice.

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

I hear

***********************meeting of ndi eriri eri *******ndi ekperima !!!!!!!!!

THIEVES ESPECIALLY BUHARI

Bad belle people

gd 4 them

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Good for them

Post my comment

Their closed door meeting no dey change...#onMYway...

DO YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW YOU CAN MULTIPLY THAT YOUR BITCOIN GEOMETRICALLY???

THEN, THIS INFORMATION HITS YOU AT THE RIGHT TIME...

It's another ride to exposing how your little 0.031 btc which is equal to about $20 can earn you over 20btc ($20,000) in less than 3months.

It's *No play* -- *No hyp* -- *100% real*

Stay tuned, open your ears and hearts to this informative and life-changing opportunity that many are craving for.

First of all, for the people that don't know.

WHAT IS BITCOIN (btc)?
It is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren't printed, like dollars, naira, yen, euros etc. It can be used in paying online/offline bills, shopping investment, Forex trading. You can even recharge your phone with it. The worth of bitcoin is on a daily increase. As of today,
1btc = about $620 (over N200k).

You can buy and sell btc from various exchangers both online and offline. All you need to have is your bitcoin wallet which is like a bank account to store your Bitcoins.

DID YOU KNOW THAT YOU CAN BUY 0.031 BTC AND MULTIPLY IT TO OVER 20btc IN LESS THAN 3 MONTHS?

Keep a date with us 8pm daily to know how.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/ChWPZREnSMsJMyqDfdxeJY

Make this massive dream a reality....