Mother of 2 Kim Kardashian who was robbed at gunpoint in her hotel room in Paris, her children, Saint and North West and her mum Kris Jenner were seen getting off a private plane in Van Nuys, CA earlier Thursday as they returned to their home in Calabasas, California. A source close to the family told PEOPLE: 'Kim is happy to return home with the kids. Kanye is coming back to L.A. and then resuming his tour tomorrow while his family stays in L.A'. More photos after the cut...
Living the life
ReplyDeleteOkay
Delete...merited happiness
She's welcome back home. Linda take note!
DeleteHer bizwagz biko!
ReplyDeleteThank God for her
ReplyDeleteSee how she cover herself wella,if dat robbery is a good tin,I for they pray make them rob u always...lolz
ReplyDeleteShe is lying as there is no robbery. Kim will do anything for attention. Is all
Deleteabout publicity. She is too security conscious to be robbed just like that. Is all hoax.
She is lying as there is no robbery. Kim will do anything for attention. Is all
Deleteabout publicity. She is too security conscious to be robbed just like that. Is all hoax.
Good
ReplyDeleteThis news aches my ears biko....haaaa
ReplyDeleteKim b hidin her ring finger like it was chopped off. Nice to c kim dresdin like a sane person once again
ReplyDeleteLinda kardashian west, e don do now,no choke us with ur sister Kim k issue,abegg
ReplyDeleteLol we go rest small for her paparazz.
ReplyDeleteEyah she is so traumatized now. Still a MILF.
ReplyDeleteKim the internet whore
ReplyDeleteI totally agree with you. This no talent publicity whore will do anything to be in the news. I'm not buying the story as this is nothing but a publicity stunt. With the kind of security at the building entrance, I doubt any robbery to have taken place there. She is crazy and another Ryan Lochte story. #wondersshallneverend
DeleteWelcome back.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
We no go see road again with dis kim robbery ooooooo LIKW... dee
ReplyDeleteGood for her , but ds kadashianwest issue is getting out of hand
ReplyDeleteY covering up Mrs west????
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL FAMILY....
ReplyDeleteShe is nolonger showing nipples off and lacy pants.. Lols... The armed Robbers really humbled her... Thanks God for her life..
ReplyDelete............ Liber maniac.............
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Good lookin out to dem
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeletePost my comment
I guess the robbery made her realise that the world doesn't revolve around her.
ReplyDeleteOk good
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Kanye has got something to brag bout in his upcoming album....all good tho.
ReplyDeleteGood for her..Linda can we have our peace now???