Tweets of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 October 2016

Tweets of the day

Well...

44 comments:

1. But Dangote. Worked hard na. Even the politicians dat r embezzling our funds worked hard by getting a degree in telling lies so my dear, hardwork is hardwork

2. Orishirishi

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Abio,hard work,pays though,but some work hard,and even die in d process,still notin2show 4it.
    it's luck/Head.

3. Lolz the funny part is if you say hardwork I will block you....okay I will say patience,ask linda about patient she will tell smtin

4. Working hard isn't an option, working Smart is! If you're privileged to come from a solid background, it's an added advantage... #Fact

5. He should go and rob CBN or a military barrack if actually he's tired of life.

1. Desperate NWA Igbo..!He shd partake in d usual biz of his pple nau.."cocaine"! Oponu omo!! U better think about ur life.Go for deliverance first,then plan ur life and make a step to doing something with FAITH..o'boy,na still HARD WORK & plz block me on Lin's blog,abeg..Mumu!

6. Bros! try money ritual..... and I was told by an expert that it works well wen u use ur body part

#gud luck with dat

7. Use ur balls for ritual

8. You go fear frustration nah!

9. Bro just calm ur nerves OK.u ain't see ntn yet

10. DANGOTE IS A GOVERNMENT CONTRACTOR. He is no INGENIOUS business man.

Various Nigerian military governments helped him get way richer. And MOST of the money he is supposed to have ARE infact SOME POLITICIANS and RETIRED ARMY GENERALS' MONEY that he is MANAGING and INVESTING for them....with commission running into millions of dollars for himself.

So do not give him as an example, that's if you do not want to be an AGIP like him.
    (AGIP: Any Government In Power)

11. Guy go use ur entire generation 4 rituals idiot!

12. Linda said be fearless and take a bold step in life.

13. Hahahahahaha no be lie hard work papa... who hard work epp!!

14. Linda over to you. Please answer the question, because you have the kind of money he is talking about

15. Start by asking buhari to step down.

16. Hahahahahaha but na true na, hard work papa..... who hard work epp??

17. Lol, start blogging and at the same time av a reality show like d kadashianwests

18. Let God lead u ... Be faithful believe n anything u lay ur hand on will pay u but wit patience ...

19. U cannot do it on ur physical strength for except u want to pay d price of d devil, run to ur maker 4 insight 4 it is only a manufacturer that knows its product & by strength shall no man prevail. See 1sam 2:9 . God is d source of ur lifting. See psalm 75:5-8.

20. ****************************oji aka agbaji igwe nwannem********e no tire u reach me oooo*********** I am not understanding how one person will be richer than a country **************** how dar hell did dar apun ??????????

21. TRY DRUGS OR MONEY RITUAL

22. hahahha

23. Hard work and smart work will get you there in no time

24. Participate in big brother show an have sex on tape without protection, u definitely win and come back with moola.

25. God first,mattew 6:33. Network marketing, that's the business of the 21st century.

26. I take God beg you pls take life easy. Get the right profession,b e fervent,keep the right company take the right choice and make the right move. Then trust God you will make it.

27. Become a Nigerian senator. It's dat simple.

28. Won't tell you it is hardwork...just work hard...#onMYway...

29. Enter one reality TV show, form and abuse the President on air, people will rush you with money........lol

30. Hahaha...if u are looking 4 advice don't come here...God is the major key🔑🔑🔑

31. Go take ya blokos do money ritual.
    The blokos no go stand up again but you go get money die and go still fit piss.