I don't really know what is happening,my mum that is a widow has been sitting at home for the past 2 months now,because there is no capital anymore,no money to pay for store rent and to buy her goods anymore,thimgs just went down all of a sudden,my mum is living on debt,even we the children dnt have a job or business to do,my mum is the type that like to work ,but now she is at home and has been thinking,I don't know the way forward. Please who can help us out with either little capital to Start up again or a grinding machine so we the children can use that to help her,things are so rough for us that feeding is a big problem,please I really need your help. Graciousgracious369@gmail.com
26 comments:
Swt lady
Wow she's got the sheen of a youth here
Who is the date, I was wondering I she had a past at all
Yup! Still cute
Awwwwww seriously she was damn beautiful n is still beautiful
When she was still innocent. Linda take note!
Wow!
10 Reasons Why Guys Cannot Keep Their Mouths Shut After Getting Laid!!!
Awwww
Sweet face shes got!
before she used surgery to slim her nose and shave her jawline?
What!, She did porn at 18?
The guy looks like Kanye!
Everly Beautiful...
Do u av ish with reading...prom n nt porn
So beautiful with her charming smile
Seen!
Beautiful woman.
9 Tips for Planning a Destination Wedding on a Budget
http://www.hoiamfrankola.tk/2016/10/9-tips-for-planning-destination-wedding.html
I don't really know what is happening,my mum that is a widow has been sitting at home for the past 2 months now,because there is no capital anymore,no money to pay for store rent and to buy her goods anymore,thimgs just went down all of a sudden,my mum is living on debt,even we the children dnt have a job or business to do,my mum is the type that like to work ,but now she is at home and has been thinking,I don't know the way forward.
Please who can help us out with either little capital to Start up again or a grinding machine so we the children can use that to help her,things are so rough for us that feeding is a big problem,please I really need your help.
Graciousgracious369@gmail.com
Not too much has changed about her. Bet the guy'll be like 'mama I almost made it'
Hehehehe...which kind beer you drunk biko, I need some
#Drink#
She fine!
What's up with the elf ears Queen B?
See fool