Check out Beyonce at her prom over 18 years ago... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 October 2016

Check out Beyonce at her prom over 18 years ago...

She was so cute and still is...

26 comments:

1. When she was still innocent. Linda take note!

2. The guy looks like Kanye!

2. Wow she's got the sheen of a youth here

3. Who is the date, I was wondering I she had a past at all

1. I don't really know what is happening,my mum that is a widow has been sitting at home for the past 2 months now,because there is no capital anymore,no money to pay for store rent and to buy her goods anymore,thimgs just went down all of a sudden,my mum is living on debt,even we the children dnt have a job or business to do,my mum is the type that like to work ,but now she is at home and has been thinking,I don't know the way forward.
      Please who can help us out with either little capital to Start up again or a grinding machine so we the children can use that to help her,things are so rough for us that feeding is a big problem,please I really need your help.
      Graciousgracious369@gmail.com

4. Awwwwww seriously she was damn beautiful n is still beautiful

5. before she used surgery to slim her nose and shave her jawline?

6. What!, She did porn at 18?

1. Do u av ish with reading...prom n nt porn

2. Do u av ish with reading...prom n nt porn

3. Hehehehe...which kind beer you drunk biko, I need some

7. Everly Beautiful...

8. So beautiful with her charming smile

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 October 2016 at 18:51

Beautiful woman.

10. 9 Tips for Planning a Destination Wedding on a Budget

http://www.hoiamfrankola.tk/2016/10/9-tips-for-planning-destination-wedding.html

11. Not too much has changed about her. Bet the guy'll be like 'mama I almost made it'

12. What's up with the elf ears Queen B?