In an attempt to advise women to be celibate, a twitter user named Sola Adio said women should be smart enough to close their legs,
so that men would not slack their 'fan-belt' (vagina) and end up going
to marry someone else. Some Twitter users were not pleased with the use
of 'fan-belt' to describe a woman's privates and responded to him. More tweets after the cut....

67 comments:
Unizik is the worst now
I'll just ignore
LOL, HILARIOUS THOU
HEAVENLY ADVICE FOR THE WISE ONES NOT FOR THE IMBECILIC ONEs.
that's what they are like.
THE SAME ADVICE I KEEP ADVISING BITCHES EVERY DAY TO STOP ALLOWING SEXUAL HUNGRY NIGGAs IN THE NAME OF BOY FRIEND TO TASTE THE FAN BELT BECAUSE ONES THE DO THE NEXT THING U WILL HEAR IS ONE USELESS EXCUSE THAT WILL LEAD TO BREAK SO BITCHes SHOULD TAKE THIS advice OR THEY END UP LIKE APC PROMISE.
HEAVENLY ADVICE FOR THE WISE ONES NOT FOR THE IMBECILIC ONE.
that's what they are like.
THE SAME ADVICE I KEEP ADVISING BITCHES EVERY DAY TO STOP ALLOWING SEXUAL HUNGRY NIGGAs IN THE NAME OF BOY FRIEND TO TASTE THE FAN BELT BECAUSE ONES THE DO THE NEXT THING U WILL HEAR IS ONE USELESS EXCUSE THAT WILL LEAD TO BREAK SO BITCHes SHOULD TAKE THIS advice OR THEY END UP LIKE APC PROMISE.
Olusola Adio is an IDIOT. Was your mum a virgin when your dad married her? You may even find out your dad is not your dad if you can do a DNA. Oloriburuku. Do DNA for all your brothers and sisters if you have any. ODE!!!
Shut your nonsense trap.niga!
Look at your face like roasted goat head.
And your mouth its as wide as the size of the describe fan belt
Right, we all emerged through one so i wont say much since he himself was born by a woman.
They should free that guy pls..He's making sense and I support him.
What am I doing wit a virgin wen I knw is rare to find dem.
Hehe Nigerians no de ever slack
Enter your comment...hi
Biko his right..truth is bitter
That guy is a complete bomkom.. And a public nuisance. His own mother's "fan- belt" must be regretting to have given birth to him..
This is just a nasty topic and for a sunday...... anyways the BIBLE frowns against any form of pre marital sex, if involved in one ie shaggin then stop and as for forgiveness VERY SIMPLE!
He's a misogynist and ignorant.. Nonsense
But he is right thou.
Imagine this guy ooo!!
Smhhhh...No comment for him
Lol... he's a case!
I pity ur wife and female children
Very funny
What baffles me about these so called pastors they feel they can say anything they like. Afterall desperate, needy and gullible people are always there to feed off it. Only God knows he t servants@Solaadio. P.s Ure an ordinary mortal
But the guy wasn't wrong. Ppl be loosing it left right and centre. It's sad. Fornication is soooooo common. It's part of your 10 cammandments. I believe it's as bad as murder.
....who mi to judge anyways
....speak mi mind!!!¡
From their names you shall know them. Lousy piece of shit.
Hmmmm! I reserve my comments.
In view of the present economic situation around the world and Nigeria in particular , adequate cautions must be taking by us all.
Be prepared to let go of some things and spend only when absolutely necessary. If you have saved money, try not to touch it quickly.
Avoid capital projects until you are certain of replenishing your bank accounts.
Avoid social travels that bring no added income.
If attending a burial, wedding, naming ceremony, marriage anniversary will eat into your savings, avoid them.
Your first duty is to your family. If you don't provide for them, others will rarely do so.
Do not be pushed into unnecessary spending for any reason.
Even if you have the money to spend, spend on things that can uplift your life and the life of others.
People have spent millions on their wedding, only to live unhappily thereafter.
People have spent millions on their birthdays, only to be forgotten a few month after.
CONCENTRATE YOUR ENERGY ON THINGS THAT CAN IMPROVE YOUR LIFE AND THE LIFE OF PERSON'S CLOSE TO YOU.
Seriously reflect on this message.
Above all,concentrate on things that can generate more cashflow like this massive PHYTOSCIENCE opportunity , it is wonderful N the best option for now. For more information call or text 07018868234
Fan belt isn't that bad..
its just a neologism
Fan belt isn't that bad..
its just a neologism
Hmmmmmmmm
This is what happens when you give a mechanic internet access
The man no try sha...anyways happy Sunday you all
#Nonsensical
Dat man is really sick. Bk was here!!
*********************if we allow dem finish our cup of sugar..... e concern u????? shey na u gettam?????? osim virginus!!!!!
Normal things
For once Stern I support you.I don't know why we Nigerians find it very hard to to decode a message we just like looking blurred lines. It's so sad that they are attacking him even bringing his mum into the picture when he is saying the truth. And the funny thing is that all this guy's saying virginity is not morality are the ones that will mess up so many girls and later marry the church going,holyghost filled sisters
Some ppl's level of understanding tho
Stupid fellow. Linda take note!
most of ya'll pained cos you've lost virginity..the guy is right just with wrong choice of words if I must say.. let's learn to zip up.
Who dey fuck are you?!!
Nonsense
Is it because your fan-belt has gotten slacked, that is why you're vexing. Pele, learn to close your legs
na wa ooo
na wa ooo.
U jst said it's a nasty topic plus quoting d bible. Abeg wot do u understand by d word "shagging"?
Lolszz..Anonymous
na wa.
To be honest. I admire his push for Chastity. But what I don't admire is his use of the word "fan belt". Meaning, he most likely has shagged a lot of women till their vag stretch like fan belt! Nigerian men are very hypocritical. They want to marry a virgin, yet some of them are so shameless they tell u they won't marry u till u carry belle for them. Double standards!
Lol#Lindangwanu#
The fan-belt term is just used to pass the message clearly.
He is saying the truth but his choice of word is wrong @fan belt.. you don't objectify a human being or human part for that matter..
E.g, Dbang, aka koko master.
Please pained ladies don't allow them to stretch it. We want some measure of grip, please please pained ladies.
Lwkm😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 For him to see the vagina as a fanbelt, he is truly a mechanic.
Women react with venom when body/gender shamed. Is it insecurity?
That guy should have known better!
LEARN HERE
lol.... @Xeeno Miller's Tweet: Fan belt ti take over....Still come put fan belt pics on top...lolz Funny!
Fanbelt???
Hahahaha where's this guy from!
Moving to another house?
Thinking about the time and stress involved in packing?
We can pack & move you anywhere within/out of Lagos.
09055398680, 09057640937.
www.relocate.com.ng.
If one's " fan belt" get slacked, Through Christ Jesus, it cab be restored to original form! Christ came for the sinners, HE came that we may have HIS grace and a second chance! When you want to give an advise, please be diplomatic and make sense. Thank you and God bless!
Lol @pubic louse#
Lol lol.
Anonymous 4:23 PM Chisos.....LOL...mehn, tears are rolling down my cheeks from this your comment. Thanx 4 the laughs. KYEO
True