In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
************************ndi ara......... umunwoke.......... dix ix d kinda tin dat encourages Halima n I to stay single....... n pipo be cursing...... imagine dat
Firstly,nice bag wifey cos I know u is d wife.i prefer u be discreet about ur affairs than put it in my face. Oga eating cake n having it,know that even ur boo get boo.
this life isnt hard....50/50 is everything,if you have a side chic and i am your wife,i will also get myself a side nigga too. end of story. shikena. p.s: dont think you are smart and think you can have your cake and eat it. we ll both have our cakes on both sides.!!!! i cant shout.
I agree with him. I never got any girls when I had no money. Now that I do, why should I stick to one, ... the one who would not have been with me if I had no money.
56 comments:
FUNNY, SOME MEN DO NOT REALLY GET IT, GOD WILL HELP THEM
Lol... There goes a stupid fella, no chills whatsoever! #Greediness #Stupid
A big shame. Linda take note!
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
************************ndi ara......... umunwoke.......... dix ix d kinda tin dat encourages Halima n I to stay single....... n pipo be cursing...... imagine dat
Hmm
Lolzzz
I can play both roles u dumb fcuk! U don't need both of them. Any excuse to be an a33hole. Miosgynist much.
Firstly,nice bag wifey cos I know u is d wife.i prefer u be discreet about ur affairs than put it in my face. Oga eating cake n having it,know that even ur boo get boo.
It looks like the same person though. Just disguised as a geek in one picture.. lol!
Pumpkin
She's the same person... So lovely
LOL even broke men cheat the most this time.
So better choose wisely.
And may d cakes choke you;anuofia
chaii women don suffer meaning if u can't stay u go lol.
this life isnt hard....50/50 is everything,if you have a side chic and i am your wife,i will also get myself a side nigga too.
end of story.
shikena.
p.s: dont think you are smart and think you can have your cake and eat it. we ll both have our cakes on both sides.!!!! i cant shout.
OLIVER TWIST
AUNTY LINDA....
He better be richer than dangote!
Someone need to let him know that he don mad, castrated fool
Both ladies are gud to go though....
Some women have reached a new low.
Him try,hope wifey will understand
Sorry, i don't decipher...
I don't get it ..they are both his babes ??!
It's cool.See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing. Watch this
Happiness is key
.... Can't comprehend biko....
....... Liber maniac......
Jor oh
Lol..madnes
Lols
LOL
I agree with him. I never got any girls when I had no money. Now that I do, why should I stick to one, ... the one who would not have been with me if I had no money.
Funny
***************bur y ix dat concubine's feet like dat????????? like duck feet
She is the same person Linda
It looks like it's the same person in a geek look and a beach look
like this is for real?
Me sha what I understand this post to be is simply him wanting his wife to be chicky and focused at the same time it's the same person
You totally got it!!!
They are one and the same. He's showing two sides to the coin . Her conservative side, and her wild and sexy side. Linda the bonkom.
Linda is a sadist I swear
its the same person.he wants her to be serious and also sexy for him.
its he same woman in both pics every guy wants a lady who is also a freak
Gbam.. Very Simple!!
looks like d same chick though with different looks
I cnt abide by such foolish n selfish order.
The same person, he was a professional wife and a sexy wife at the same time, he is blessed
It's d same person na
The lady in both photos are the same. People should look well.
That is obviously the same woman. Linda, you're reaching.
This man has lost it can u imagine d nonsense? Fish brain
It amazes me how women generally think this "get a side nigga" is easy. If only you really knew the minds of men.
Oookkk...men,be teaching us wat we dn't knw,its time,we women start having side boys..
Useless man
they both look like the same person though but the wife looks stunning in what she is wearing. If they are not the same person the man is very stupid.