Lol...this man is not serious at all | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

Lol...this man is not serious at all

And some women are okay with this set-up! Wife and side chic.

56 comments:

1. FUNNY, SOME MEN DO NOT REALLY GET IT, GOD WILL HELP THEM

1. Linda is a sadist I swear

2. This man has lost it can u imagine d nonsense? Fish brain

3. Useless man

2. Lol... There goes a stupid fella, no chills whatsoever! #Greediness #Stupid

3. A big shame. Linda take note!

4. Lol

In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.

5. ************************ndi ara......... umunwoke.......... dix ix d kinda tin dat encourages Halima n I to stay single....... n pipo be cursing...... imagine dat

6. I can play both roles u dumb fcuk! U don't need both of them. Any excuse to be an a33hole. Miosgynist much.

7. Firstly,nice bag wifey cos I know u is d wife.i prefer u be discreet about ur affairs than put it in my face. Oga eating cake n having it,know that even ur boo get boo.

8. It looks like the same person though. Just disguised as a geek in one picture.. lol!

Pumpkin

9. She's the same person... So lovely

10. LOL even broke men cheat the most this time.
    So better choose wisely.

11. And may d cakes choke you;anuofia

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 July 2016 at 16:01

chaii women don suffer meaning if u can't stay u go lol.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 July 2016 at 16:01

chaii women don suffer meaning if u can't stay u go lol.

14. this life isnt hard....50/50 is everything,if you have a side chic and i am your wife,i will also get myself a side nigga too.
    end of story.
    shikena.
    p.s: dont think you are smart and think you can have your cake and eat it. we ll both have our cakes on both sides.!!!! i cant shout.

1. It amazes me how women generally think this "get a side nigga" is easy. If only you really knew the minds of men.

15. OLIVER TWIST

AUNTY LINDA....

16. He better be richer than dangote!

17. omodada lomoye oh1 July 2016 at 16:13

Someone need to let him know that he don mad, castrated fool

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Both ladies are gud to go though....

19. Some women have reached a new low.

20. Him try,hope wifey will understand

21. Sorry, i don't decipher...

22. I don't get it ..they are both his babes ??!

23. Happiness is key

24. .... Can't comprehend biko....

....... Liber maniac......

25. LOL

26. I agree with him. I never got any girls when I had no money. Now that I do, why should I stick to one, ... the one who would not have been with me if I had no money.

27. ***************bur y ix dat concubine's feet like dat????????? like duck feet

28. She is the same person Linda

29. It looks like it's the same person in a geek look and a beach look

30. Me sha what I understand this post to be is simply him wanting his wife to be chicky and focused at the same time it's the same person

31. They are one and the same. He's showing two sides to the coin . Her conservative side, and her wild and sexy side. Linda the bonkom.

32. its the same person.he wants her to be serious and also sexy for him.

33. its he same woman in both pics every guy wants a lady who is also a freak

34. looks like d same chick though with different looks

35. I cnt abide by such foolish n selfish order.

36. The same person, he was a professional wife and a sexy wife at the same time, he is blessed

37. The lady in both photos are the same. People should look well.

38. That is obviously the same woman. Linda, you're reaching.

39. Oookkk...men,be teaching us wat we dn't knw,its time,we women start having side boys..

40. they both look like the same person though but the wife looks stunning in what she is wearing. If they are not the same person the man is very stupid.